I won't envy a sob.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:no need to envy of me one lah![]()
COOL. All the SPOTLIGHTS must have been between her legs for you to see clearly her pubic hair through her translucent underwear?Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:yesterday when i was taking mrt there is a chio bu wearing a short skirt sitting in front of me. her leg was opened quite big n i saw her translucent underwear n i can see her pubic hair very clearly!n in then end i got down at the station after that chio bu alights to find a toilet immediately to wank my big thick dick n the orgasm that i got from the wanking is the shiokest in my life.
SHIOK!
*Playing Twlight Zone Theme*Originally posted by monoslayer:its remain a mystery y threadstarter havent been ban yet..![]()
I am twat has better stories, and write in caps and no punctuations.Originally posted by mochou:+1
you are I_AM_TWAT?
and gives you the headache.Originally posted by rathcycle:I am twat has better stories, and write in caps and no punctuations.
After reading alot of his topics, i am used to it liao..Originally posted by dragg:and gives you the headache.![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:yesterday when i was taking mrt there is a chio bu wearing a short skirt sitting in front of me. her leg was opened quite big n i saw her translucent underwear n i can see her pubic hair very clearly!n in then end i got down at the station after that chio bu alights to find a toilet immediately to wank my big thick dick n the orgasm that i got from the wanking is the shiokest in my life.
SHIOK!
To keep Bar alive.Originally posted by monoslayer:its remain a mystery y threadstarter havent been ban yet..![]()