ah xiang ar, why you go toilet and pcc??? she open and show you.... mean that she ve some interest on you! you must go infront of her and jio her go ur place mah!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:yesterday when i was taking mrt there is a chio bu wearing a short skirt sitting in front of me. her leg was opened quite big n i saw her translucent underwear n i can see her pubic hair very clearly!n in then end i got down at the station after that chio bu alights to find a toilet immediately to wank my big thick dick n the orgasm that i got from the wanking is the shiokest in my life.
SHIOK!
Liao lah! Toto 4D liao liao lah!Originally posted by SGpork:Huat ar!!![]()
my hero!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:yesterday when i was taking mrt there is a chio bu wearing a short skirt sitting in front of me. her leg was opened quite big n i saw her translucent underwear n i can see her pubic hair very clearly!n in then end i got down at the station after that chio bu alights to find a toilet immediately to wank my big thick dick n the orgasm that i got from the wanking is the shiokest in my life.
SHIOK!
LOL !!Originally posted by tofushop193:waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...shiok ar...siam la
Yea la LOL!Originally posted by thetwotheories:zai lah you.
next time got some ah pek touch you in mrt rmb post lor, or like incident like tio rape in mrt by ah gua, or fall into mrt track also write lah. like that more interesting mah![]()
Originally posted by thetwotheories:zai lah you.
next time got some ah pek touch you in mrt rmb post lor, or like incident like tio rape in mrt by ah gua, or fall into mrt track also write lah. like that more interesting mah![]()
song ah !Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:yesterday when i was taking mrt there is a chio bu wearing a short skirt sitting in front of me. her leg was opened quite big n i saw her translucent underwear n i can see her pubic hair very clearly!n in then end i got down at the station after that chio bu alights to find a toilet immediately to wank my big thick dick n the orgasm that i got from the wanking is the shiokest in my life.
SHIOK!