Originally posted by laurence82:i can imagine honeybunzie sitting on top of her man holding a pistol and say
"Give it to me or die!"![]()
You are still an uncorrupted soul which is valuable in some senseOriginally posted by fudgester:I can truthfully say I'm still a virgin.
And, erm... I doubt I'm going to cry on my wedding night.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i can imagine honeybunzie sitting on top of her man holding a pistol and say
Originally posted by Honeybunz:another question, this one for guys one...
Will guys feel sad losing virginity or not? See from movies, usually girls will feel sad, sometimes cry after that. But guys leh?
You would...what?Originally posted by the Bear:i would
Originally posted by laurence82:You would...what?![]()
*gives Bear honey-flavoured buns*Originally posted by the Bear:for bunz
ooi... how you know ah? You stole my handphone video ah?Originally posted by laurence82:i can imagine honeybunzie sitting on top of her man holding a pistol and say
Actually I dun have pistol. But I slap the guy and say "Say my name, you Bitch!"Originally posted by laurence82:i can imagine honeybunzie sitting on top of her man holding a pistol and say
no lah. but when people doubt my english i get irritated. One of those pet peeves you see.Originally posted by Honeybunz:You take this thread so seriously one ah?
Relax lah. Just for laugh only.
It's Saturday night! Cheers!
I dunno mah.... just want to find out more mah...Originally posted by tys:lady u tickle me...![]()
really?Originally posted by fudgester:I can truthfully say I'm still a virgin.
So you want to regain youth through this methodOriginally posted by Honeybunz:really?
Careful hor... wait some of us come and drink your blood. Virgin blood can help stay young mah.
What what?Originally posted by laurence82:Never mess with honeybunz![]()
Wah, if i know, i wouldnt quarrelled with u last timeOriginally posted by Honeybunz:What what?
What did I do?
I abuse guy only what. Oh ya... today haven't slapped.
pistol??? You see wrong lah.Originally posted by laurence82:Wah, if i know, i wouldnt quarrelled with u last time
Now now, what is that pistol doing in your hand?![]()
wah, somebody save me!~!~!~!Originally posted by Honeybunz:pistol??? You see wrong lah.
I use bare hands one.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:really?
Careful hor... wait some of us come and drink your blood. Virgin blood can help stay young mah.