Originally posted by the Bear:i would
*ignites yellow lightsaber*Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
*ignites red lightsaber*![]()
i also say.............confirm got ang pow give....but beware once he has tasted the sweet nectar, he will want to taste more...coffee bean, starbucks and coffe club all serve coffee...........but see how the crowd flock it..........same kopi as our kopi time, but the up market one always taste sweeter.Originally posted by FireIce:virgins then i must give ang pao leh.
thank you madonnaOriginally posted by Gackt247:Like a virgin.. never been touched.. like a viiiirrrrgin..![]()
back to the topic...Originally posted by Honeybunz:question for girls
If your bf has sex with you and that's his first time (ie. you took his virginity),
after that, will you feel responsible, guilty, or whatever and feel you have to marry him or something?
/me throw buns at Ah Lau until he dies.Originally posted by laurence82:*ignites yellow lightsaber*
Two Sith Lords ready to fight the Mafia Boss
that means FI not virgin liao?Originally posted by FireIce:virgins then i must give ang pao leh.
How dare you assault my master...Originally posted by Honeybunz:/me throw buns at Ah Lau until he dies.
you sibei kaypoh one lehOriginally posted by saline:that means FI not virgin liao?![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:my cousin vomitted when ejaculating![]()
too much "motion in the ocean"?Originally posted by Master -_-:my cousin vomitted when ejaculating![]()
*puts picnic basket in front of Bear*Originally posted by the Bear:the Bear mauls the Sith (now what anagram is that?) "masters" in defence of the wonderful honeybunz
Originally posted by fudgester:*puts picnic basket in front of Bear*
Now now... enjoy your food and leave the bunz to us, ok?![]()
What if I say that the picnic basket is full of honey buns?Originally posted by the Bear:there comes a time when a bear learns that life isn't all picnic baskets
Originally posted by fudgester:What if I say that the picnic basket is full of honey buns?![]()
i dont knowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:this topic still on ah.............![]()
eat twisties.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know
i virgin boy
should i cry, or do some other stuff, like lighting up a ciggie after sex?![]()
Tiger Balm ah?Originally posted by FireIce:get that man a tiger!