MY UPBRINING WAS GOOD BUT I WAS TAUGHT TO NT BE GENEROUS WITH PEEPS LIKE UOriginally posted by missqi:oh really?
looks like your upbringing wasnt very good eh.
Ok....i cant stand herOriginally posted by dinky1409:This is really getting nowhere and its senseless.. Just drop it guys...![]()
but nobody is declaring it their turf. maybe u dun understand, but some of the things u say are, either pretty much the obvious, or pretty much incorrect. Got nothing to do with turfOriginally posted by olala:well i guess u guys hang arnd the rofum way too logn and starting to call the forum ur turf?
its a public online community and if ppl start huggy the online site as their turf defining whats to b done and not without the mod permission,i gotta nick those ba tasrds off
btw hor.Originally posted by olala:MY UPBRINING WAS GOOD BUT I WAS TAUGHT TO NT BE GENEROUS WITH PEEPS LIKE U
LETS NT EVEN TALK ABT ANYTHIGN ELSE
1 QUESTIONO U EVEN THINK UR IN THE RIGHT BY CALLING THREADSTARTER A FUK ALRITE?
to resort to violence, shows u never had a valid stand to begin with.Originally posted by olala:Ok....i cant stand her
but we all know weather her actions was right or otherwise
perhaps tis is why theres more and more teens getting beaten up..their over swollen mouth itching too much for a beating
like i said i accept gracious correction but if one gonna fak me lyk nutsOriginally posted by HENG@:but nobody is declaring it their turf. maybe u dun understand, but some of the things u say are, either pretty much the obvious, or pretty much incorrect. Got nothing to do with turf![]()
go out conduct a survey weather its ok to fuk ppl cz their language usage is badOriginally posted by HENG@:to resort to violence, shows u never had a valid stand to begin with.
If what u say is logical, more people will support your point of view than hers.![]()
er, those Stig videos ARE outdated leh. I watched it dunno how long ago...Originally posted by olala:like i said i accept gracious correction but if one gonna fak me lyk nuts
im gonna play his game too
and anyway,theres lotsa idiotic issue wif AE86 guy
posting vid and he says outdated?
lol
somethings i wonder whats with his brain,the element was the flimed time but the joke inside
haha...Hey AE86,electricity was invented like hundred yrs back
ur using bonfire cz electricity is wayyyy tooooooooo long fer u eh?
u say shes not right but...Originally posted by olala:go out conduct a survey weather its ok to fuk ppl cz their language usage is bad
dun joke heng its nt even right to begin with as she dosent even have a validity to fuk ppl
so u say violence was nv a rightful resort?
we're nt living alone
theres ppl arnd and one's action can pissed others big time espeically if they're obviously in the wrong having these kinda fk up charecter
u say violence was nv a validity start
but so what
say i murder a bytch,i get caught and i get hang..ok
so what...shes dead too...nobody gonna give a fk really if her charecter is fuggy shyt
well i say the best thing one can do is to watch their mouth
ur gonan agree with me on this or ur like her thinking its alrite
I can ask u to trust me on my upbrining is good but weather u believe its up to uOriginally posted by HENG@:er, those Stig videos ARE outdated leh. I watched it dunno how long ago...
and one with good upbringing does not play the game just because someone else plays it. neither do they type in caps. or threaten to beat people up.
U talked about morals etc, and then u develop a set of your own morals to play by. Or maybe u think the set of morals YOU go by, are the ones EVERYONE should go by. A bit.... self supremacist don't u think?
An ego is most damaging to nobody else but you. Trust me on that![]()
2 wrong?elaborateOriginally posted by HENG@:u say shes not right but...
let me ask u...
do 2 wrongs make one right?
unless u admit u're not bothered with doing right, and admit u're only bothered about getting your self gratification against someone u cannot stand. in that case please get off your moral high ground which u don't deserve to stand on. Because that is HYPOCRISY
and if those of us who also dun mind beating u up because we can't stand u, u'd be dead long ago....so u better thank us that we're not like u.
im sorry, its not just her. Its a whole TRUCKLOAD of folks here who think u dun talk logic or manners. I'm being very frank here. And before u accuse everyone of being biased or being idiots, u should take a good long look at yourself 1st.Originally posted by olala:I can ask u to trust me on my upbrining is good but weather u believe its up to u
however,i dun like talkign logic and manenrs to those who ca understand
u got what i mean?simple issue regarding nt throwing one'es mouth about rudely and she cant understand....
even rooted her defination of 'RIGHT'
when others dun get me,i'll kindly tune to their frequency
when both speaks french,they tango
and i said to AE86Originally posted by HENG@:u say shes not right but...
let me ask u...
do 2 wrongs make one right?
unless u admit u're not bothered with doing right, and admit u're only bothered about getting your self gratification against someone u cannot stand. in that case please get off your moral high ground which u don't deserve to stand on. Because that is HYPOCRISY
and if those of us who also dun mind beating u up because we can't stand u, u'd be dead long ago....so u better thank us that we're not like u.
thats alrite another issueOriginally posted by HENG@:im sorry, its not just her. Its a whole TRUCKLOAD of folks here who think u dun talk logic or manners. I'm being very frank here. And before u accuse everyone of being biased or being idiots, u should take a good long look at yourself 1st.
Its no use going around thinking u have good upbringing and that u're always right.![]()
well, lets put it this way. MANY people have been telling u it's wrong too, what u do. u dun listen either, and u chuck up lotsa excuses to cover your crap too.Originally posted by olala:2 wrong?elaborate
we're telling her its wrong..simple as that
but i trust her to chunk up lotsa shyt to cover her facade
u forgotten one part,when did kron and AE86 started by the graceious mannerOriginally posted by HENG@:well, lets put it this way. MANY people have been telling u it's wrong too, what u do. u dun listen either, and u chuck up lotsa excuses to cover your crap too.
2 wrongs dun make one right. even if she's sprouting crap, which i don't think she is, u threatening to beat her up, and u typing in caps, won't make things right.
in fact u just make yourself appear quite... foolish. and u dun wanna do that do u? do u know how many people here are reading this thread n laughing silently at u?![]()
who defines those morals? YOU? Morally i don't see anything wrong with it. Who are u to say the set of morals i follow are wrong while yours is right?Originally posted by olala:thats alrite another issue
what im saying is her actions are definetly nt right
and stop the circles
her actions are wrong nt bcuz i said so,but bcuz morally its nt deemed right
so once again, just because others do wrong in your own opinion, u're justified in doing so too.Originally posted by olala:u forgotten one part,when did kron and AE86 started by the graceious manner
and u tink her actions are right?Originally posted by HENG@:well, lets put it this way. MANY people have been telling u it's wrong too, what u do. u dun listen either, and u chuck up lotsa excuses to cover your crap too.
2 wrongs dun make one right. even if she's sprouting crap, which i don't think she is, u threatening to beat her up, and u typing in caps, won't make things right.
in fact u just make yourself appear quite... foolish. and u dun wanna do that do u? do u know how many people here are reading this thread n laughing silently at u?![]()
last sat one big bunch of us came out. so why din u come join us and face him? u would have gotten the chance to face kron tooOriginally posted by olala:and i said to AE86
come out face me
setOriginally posted by HENG@:last sat one big bunch of us came out. so why din u come join us and face him? u would have gotten the chance to face kron too![]()
i said i dun think she's spewing crap, because even if what she says is offensive, it still makes sense.Originally posted by olala:and u tink her actions are right?
seriously im thinkign if u guys are on same frequency level
sprewing such vulgarities over a language issue?
and justifying its right whenn its nt?
tell u its an act of a mafia
and this case i see her no difference from the mafia on our streets
no she is nt spewing crap but i pointed her actions are wrongOriginally posted by HENG@:i said i dun think she's spewing crap, because even if what she says is offensive, it still makes sense.
sometimes being right n wrong has nothing to do with spewing crap or not. as for u, what im saying here is that, WHAT justifies you in being uncivilized, just because u think someone else is being uncivilized?
do u rule the world? do u think the whole world is one big hong kong gangster flick one ah? say something wrong will kenna beaten up.![]()