wah. we all car forums friendly meet up. how come u need backup one? u wanna confront him u go find him. i only ask how come last sat got car forums meetup u dun come, now say no chance meet him face to face? ppl also need to work n study one leh.Originally posted by olala:set
u can ask him out again
when rdy u get my hp
iwanna see if hes gonna say his words are right
i wanna see if his toungue are as sharp as it is online
other intervene i got my backing too
so fair game?
what makes sense?Originally posted by HENG@:i said i dun think she's spewing crap, because even if what she says is offensive, it still makes sense.
sometimes being right n wrong has nothing to do with spewing crap or not. as for u, what im saying here is that, WHAT justifies you in being uncivilized, just because u think someone else is being uncivilized?
do u rule the world? do u think the whole world is one big hong kong gangster flick one ah? say something wrong will kenna beaten up.![]()
last sat i was out with my buddies enjoying alfresco dinningOriginally posted by HENG@:wah. we all car forums friendly meet up. how come u need backup one? u wanna confront him u go find him. i only ask how come last sat got car forums meetup u dun come, now say no chance meet him face to face? ppl also need to work n study one leh.
like i said, u think whole world is those xiao ma ge or chen hao nan movie one ah? everything also one on one.![]()
Good. no disagreement then. i never said her actions r right or wrong. i simply said she not spewing crap. i also asking who say u can threaten to beat her up just because u think she's wrong.Originally posted by olala:no she is nt spewing crap but i pointed her actions are wrong
Please. everytime u cannot out-talk me in logic and reason u come out with this line. a bit old hat don't u think? try something more original.Originally posted by olala:u've been in britain too long?washed white?
Highlight my post to show me where i said anything of the sort. Are u even understanding what my posts are saying?Originally posted by olala:ok thank you
whhenever the govertment brokes their promise i'll go and fak em yea?
and i'll say u said its alrite?
c if he wanna play fist and others intervene,i do have my set of pieces u knowOriginally posted by HENG@:wah. we all car forums friendly meet up. how come u need backup one? u wanna confront him u go find him. i only ask how come last sat got car forums meetup u dun come, now say no chance meet him face to face? ppl also need to work n study one leh.
like i said, u think whole world is those xiao ma ge or chen hao nan movie one ah? everything also one on one.![]()
as far as i can see, her scolding vulguarities is because she dun think highly of the crap her "victim" is spewing. And then they have the poor language, and thats a catalyst.Originally posted by olala:what makes sense?
scolding vulgarities bcuz someone has poor language?
looooooool
ho many tards speaks singlish here?
the whole of singapore how many?
call em all out and let me fak them yet im deem alrite
its a dumb logic
u mentioned her even if shes wrong,it make senses,what sense?Originally posted by HENG@:i said i dun think she's spewing crap, [color=orange]because even if what she says is offensive, it still makes sense.[/color]
sometimes being right n wrong has nothing to do with spewing crap or not. as for u, what im saying here is that, WHAT justifies you in being uncivilized, just because u think someone else is being uncivilized?
do u rule the world? do u think the whole world is one big hong kong gangster flick one ah? say something wrong will kenna beaten up.![]()
i dun have to PM u. u pls keep an eye out on car outings yourself.Originally posted by olala:last sat i was out with my buddies enjoying alfresco dinning
the last time i went,the ting was cancelled
o well the next time kron or AE86 joins,PM me
reminder is goodOriginally posted by HENG@:i dun have to PM u. u pls keep an eye out on car outings yourself.![]()
we have good upbringing leh, we don't like to play fist one. Use brain talk logic only. Thats why we no need "set pieces" one. U sure u got good upbringing? how come u go around like u expecting to start a fight one?Originally posted by olala:c if he wanna play fist and others intervene,i do have my set of pieces u know
how come we all no one remind also know got change? Like i said dun be lazy laOriginally posted by olala:reminder is good
often outings have last min change of angenda
bcz haven i talk enuff logic?Originally posted by HENG@:we have good upbringing leh, we don't like to play fist one. Use brain talk logic only. Thats why we no need "set pieces" one. U sure u got good upbringing? how come u go around like u expecting to start a fight one?![]()
tsk tsk. look, if u are ugly hor, i call u to your face ugly, not very right hor? but does it make sense? it does la! not that i saying u ugly. example only hor.Originally posted by olala:u mentioned her even if shes wrong,it make senses,what sense?
that is y from that i can c that u justified it as RIGHTFUL
lmaoOriginally posted by HENG@:tsk tsk. look, if u are ugly hor, i call u to your face ugly, not very right hor? but does it make sense? it does la! not that i saying u ugly. example only hor.
something that make sense might no necessary be right. and im not judging what she says, im only judging your threat to resort to violence. so can we stay on the issue here? because the violence u threaten is not justifiable, no matter what she said.![]()
ok lor. so what he said wasn't nice, but then its still the truth mahOriginally posted by olala:bcz haven i talk enuff logic?
simple things he wanna crap abt
posting vid he makes comments that are not needed
like outdated
u can watch it million and zillions times
but theres those who haven
and who says we cant post old vid?
another of his self proclaimed?
w00t double postOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
aiyoyo.
so easily agitated.
u wang ji chi yao ah?![]()
haha.Originally posted by olala:w00t double post
forgotten ur medicine for memory loss?
example only.Originally posted by olala:lmao
u will know weather im handsem or ugly when u see me in meetup
provided ur there
i can easily swoon gals get no.
blah
my parents got good genes
nope ur wrongOriginally posted by HENG@:ok lor. so what he said wasn't nice, but then its still the truth mah
and then he goes on to talk about a lot of the nonsense or the obvious u posted in cars leh? that much is true also.
ya la, also no rule that says cannot post nonsense or the obvious, but then u dun expect people to think highly of u for posting nonsense hor? The simple summary, is that the truely useful things u post as opposed to things that make people who read your post go "DUH" are far too few. Thats something only YOU can remedy![]()
getting no. and looking good is 2 diff tingsOriginally posted by HENG@:example only.
lol u like the guy in the mr brown show podcast licensing department ah? example only also cannot understand.
see u're too sensitive liao. i give u one example u feel the need to come n tell me u so handsome that u can easily swoon girls. like that really shows anything. i got one friend fat fat ugly ugly one, also can swoon girls get number. somemore the girls he get number from are people like models and sia stewardress leh. get girls number easily, means handsome meh?means thick skin only la
its redundant. thats why u never see ME go there say mahOriginally posted by olala:nope ur wrong
posting vid and then proclaiming it as outdated is redundact
and tells me who ve nt post vid that are watched by countless peeps world wide
well in short hes setting his own benchmark of acceptance
but hoo!
i dun take that kinda shyt
ok this says ur smart regarding this statmentOriginally posted by HENG@:its redundent. thats why u never see ME go there say mahhe's just saying something he thinks. why? he cannot say what he thinks meh? you setting your own benchmark of acceptance ah?
and lidat, u wanna meet to fight liao ah?![]()
if its 2 different things, tell me for wad? why would i need to know?Originally posted by olala:getting no. and looking good is 2 diff tings
what i meant was i got good looks and i can easily get no.
in cases they get it from me...
zzzz