yep i need it to keep the fark outa uOriginally posted by missqi:haha.
no leh
i think u need it more![]()
i only need medicine for shaky hands.![]()
so he make dumb comment means u can make dumb actions?Originally posted by olala:ok this says ur smart regarding this statment
ok..lol
so if he wanna makes dumb comment...
i'll give green lights
haha.Originally posted by olala:yep i need it to keep the fark outa u
when u sink to other people's levels for the sake of morality, that is effectively hypocrisy, just so u know. wanna fight on the sake of morality, better make sure u take the moral high ground alsoOriginally posted by olala:yep i need it to keep the fark outa u
nope its call treating an animal the way it shld b treatedOriginally posted by HENG@:when u sink to other people's levels for the sake of morality, that is effectively hypocrisy, just so u know. wanna fight on the sake of morality, better make sure u take the moral high ground also![]()
people with the right upbringing will treat animals with compassion and kindness even if it does not deserve to be treated so.Originally posted by olala:nope its call treating an animal the way it shld b treated
i said it clear that only those who deserve to b well talked toOriginally posted by HENG@:people with the right upbringing will treat animals with compassion and kindness even if it does not deserve to be treated so.
like i said, if everyone here treated u the way u should be treated in the eyes of many, u long ago die liao
2 wrongs dun make one right. its a simple thing for any human to understand. how come u seem to find it so hard to understand it har?![]()
Yes u do. You see people who stand up and say that even terrorists should be held with dignity in jails, and not subject to abuse and torture from their gurads.Originally posted by olala:i said it clear that only those who deserve to b well talked to
u dun see ppl showing compassion to terrorist do u
great, lets start drafting female recruitsOriginally posted by HENG@:how fashionable it is in singapore nowadays, for 2 guys to take on a girl. oh aren't singapore guys just soooo attractive to ladies?
don't mind me, im just making some observations.![]()
and to add this wasnt even abt a fight of numbers nor a battle against sexesOriginally posted by Agenda:great, lets start drafting female recruits
what you just said could be inferred to --> a girl who did badly for school meets the principal along with her father
principal and father reprimands the girl, does that make the 2 male ungentleman?
I understand she's your lover and you feel obliged to defend her but love is blind, you see her angelic side but what we have seen is a pot calling a kettle black and a obnoxious character
she's barely 3 months old in this forums but she has close to 5,000 out of which I can say confidently 50% are worthless posts or posts used to insult other's of their intellect![]()
Yeah ..mostly can't resist temptation and fornication occurred.Originally posted by banzie:Simple way to solve the problem... DON'T Fornicate then it solve all the problems lor. Don't blame others then if you eaten the forbben fruit...
you're not her father, u're not her principal. u're not so much reprimanding as u are enjoying insulting her. lets get off the pedestal and not pretend u're being so "noble"Originally posted by Agenda:great, lets start drafting female recruits
what you just said could be inferred to --> a girl who did badly for school meets the principal along with her father
principal and father reprimands the girl, does that make the 2 male ungentleman?
I understand she's your lover and you feel obliged to defend her but love is blind, you see her angelic side but what we have seen is a pot calling a kettle black and a obnoxious character
she's barely 3 months old in this forums but she has close to 5,000 out of which I can say confidently 50% are worthless posts or posts used to insult other's of their intellect![]()
well, to you, i can say, let he who does not sin, cast the 1st stone.Originally posted by olala:and to add this wasnt even abt a fight of numbers nor a battle against sexes
it is well...
about...her charecter
u accept her for love sake its between u and hOriginally posted by HENG@:you're not her father, u're not her principal. u're not so much reprimanding as u are enjoying insulting her. lets get off the pedestal and not pretend u're being so "noble"
And I see both sides of her, but I understand where she's coming from and I accept her as she is, both the good and the bad. Please don't look down on me, thinking I can be blinded by love.
As for the "others" whose intellect she's insulted, I can safely say there are many people who feel the same about these "others", just that they're too polite to say it.![]()
and for these grps of ppl who agree with her andfind it alrite to shoot vulagirites over something which dosent concern themOriginally posted by HENG@:you're not her father, u're not her principal. u're not so much reprimanding as u are enjoying insulting her. lets get off the pedestal and not pretend u're being so "noble"
And I see both sides of her, but I understand where she's coming from and I accept her as she is, both the good and the bad. Please don't look down on me, thinking I can be blinded by love.
As for the "others" whose intellect she's insulted, I can safely say there are many people who feel the same about these "others", just that they're too polite to say it. :lol:
like what heng said...they ARE outdated...if i am an idiot i wun be able 2 calculate compression ratios and displacements for each individual cylinder,or calc torque just by conrod and crankshaft radiusesOriginally posted by olala:like i said i accept gracious correction but if one gonna fak me lyk nuts
im gonna play his game too
and anyway,theres lotsa idiotic issue wif AE86 guy
posting vid and he says outdated?
lol
somethings i wonder whats with his brain,the element was the flimed time but the joke inside
haha...Hey AE86,electricity was invented like hundred yrs back
ur using bonfire cz electricity is wayyyy tooooooooo long fer u eh?
dun need 2 be so frank with him maOriginally posted by missqi:oh really?
looks like your upbringing wasnt very good eh.
Originally posted by missqi:i got an a1 for o level english. very lousy- my english.
i am sure.![]()
i wun stoop to the lvl of idiotsOriginally posted by AE86tofu:dun need 2 be so frank with him ma![]()
pot calling kettle black manOriginally posted by olala:dun b smart alec and take thigns into ur own hand la mofo
I agree. What I say has nothing to do with whether I accept her or not. I'm simply calling it as I see it, and what I see are some people who probably don't realise that they're not much more of a saint themselves in that regard, who haven't looked in a mirror recently and somehow do not see the irony casting the 1st stone when they're not sinless themselves.Originally posted by olala:u accept her for love sake its between u and h
it dosent mean the society have to agree with her actions
say
A gal can fall in love with a flirt and accept him but as her friend it dosent mean i have to acept that kinda guys with such despicable actions
Originally posted by Agenda:then u've effectively agreed that she is not wrong in doing so. Better yet, u've effectively admitted that u're so unimaginative that u can't even think of something of your own to use.
Ok, This will keep going on and on
So, I'll just start by posting
your english sucks.
fu[b]ck off and die
to every fucking posts or topics with mistakes then maybe I can reach 10k posts counts and have a shot at fame[/b]
im nt perfect bt in this scenario shes obviously in the wrongOriginally posted by HENG@:I agree. What I say has nothing to do with whether I accept her or not. I'm simply calling it as I see it, and what I see are some people who probably don't realise that they're not much more of a saint themselves in that regard, who haven't looked in a mirror recently and somehow do not see the irony casting the 1st stone when they're not sinless themselves.
funny u should say that. yet when u shoot your mouth and spew rubbish in car forums, and people criticize u, u can't seem to accept the consequences.Originally posted by olala:im nt perfect bt in this scenario shes obviously in the wrong
hw good is someone when they throw their mouth inappropriately over some small things like language
u dun see teacher hurling those words at u when u make some mistake rite
im nt against her watsoever,bt its jz tat she really has to think what she types cz i believe the only thing seperating a person offlien and online is merely the screen.
yes its her mouth and she has all the right to do so
bt when someone shoot their mouth this way,theres theres consequences