Originally posted by rathcycle:iF yOu cOnTiNuE tO tYpE lIkE tHiS, yOu wOn'T bE wElcOmE iN SgForUms, UnDeRsTaNd ???
HaHaHa.Originally posted by StarPuppy:HoW bOuT tHe FriDge?
itS cOOliNG![]()
it's definitely not a place for a group of friends to go and have fun. but it's a nice place for a couple. caters to a different category, worth checking out with your S.O, i'd say. =)Originally posted by monoslayer:my frens all say the place beri bo liao. so i dun even bother to go try.
S.O ----> Superior Officer?Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:it's definitely not a place for a group of friends to go and have fun. but it's a nice place for a couple. caters to a different category, worth checking out with your S.O, i'd say. =)
holland v's better yea, but circular rd is closer to bugis!
yes i think its still there...Originally posted by GHoST_18:the service at can cafe is bad..
should try caesers palace...
just opp can cafe...
they have cute waitresses...
btw... is it still there..?
been a while since i last went there...![]()
haha, i really can't tell if you're kidding or not. but anyway, i meant 'significant other' =)Originally posted by Bontakun:S.O ----> Superior Officer?
Choy! I tot really superior officer... I even tried to find other meanings like senior officer, senile one, stoopid one, silly one, So~~~ Obiang, Super Orbeet, Operating System...Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:haha, i really can't tell if you're kidding or not. but anyway, i meant 'significant other' =)
Originally posted by Bontakun:Choy! I tot really superior officer... I even tried to find other meanings like senior officer, senile one, stoopid one, silly one, So~~~ Obiang, Super Orbeet, Operating System...
Ok ok. Got it.![]()
aiyo...wats nice to see abt others face?Originally posted by 022615:what does chilling out mean? You drink some beer and sit there look at others' faces? This is call chill out huh?
Originally posted by Disappointment:If FireIce go there, then got chio bu already.........![]()
THINK AGAIN.Originally posted by Disappointment:If FireIce go there, then got chio bu already.........![]()

one buddhist temple,Originally posted by FireIce:eerr.....my secret garden i toking about is near waterloo street.....
Nope, sorry. But i guess if Nick34 ask you not to wear minis and he's coming to pick u up after work today. You should have certain calibas. SO i guess today is the OL look? Oh my term of OL=Office LadyOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
do i know u?
Originally posted by FireIce:nick dun want to be distracted by my thunder thighs while driving lah.