That's provided both are sexy.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Some guys fantasize two girls kissing each other..![]()
Wah liddat ar. "Stand down soldier!!! STAND DOWN!!!"Originally posted by Honeybunz:That's provided both are sexy.
If one of them is a butch (hair short short, wear something tight on the chest to flatten the brea'sts, try to tok like a man etc)... guys still fantasize that?
eeeee... tat one no la.Originally posted by Honeybunz:That's provided both are sexy.
If one of them is a butch (hair short short, wear something tight on the chest to flatten the brea'sts, try to tok like a man etc)... guys still fantasize that?
I think you have been watching too many "Friends" liao....remember ross's ex-wife?Originally posted by Honeybunz:One day, you found out the big, traumatic truth about your wife/gf (whom you love so much, is everything to you in the world).
She has an affair behind your back!
And
And
And
And
You found out another truth. The 3rd party is a woman, a butch!
That means your most loved woman is a lesbian.
I know if the other person is a guy, you will wallop him upside down or hire me to do the job. But what if the person is a female??? Your wife, your gf is NOT straight.
How ah?
Last time I did ask my boyfriends this same questions. "What if I cheat on you for another woman?" None of them could give me an answer. They just gave me a blur look on the face like this ->.
Fire in the Hole!Originally posted by ditzy:Wah liddat ar. "Stand down soldier!!! STAND DOWN!!!"![]()
what hot chick?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I
'll come into a compromise...heh..heh..
i always hope my gf got another hot chick too..he he...
menage trois ! or better!@

huh? and share the gf/wife with the butch?Originally posted by the Bear:buy a bigger bed?
But hor, for some guys they cannot tahan the fact that they lose their gal to another gal..its a blow to their egos.Originally posted by mhcampboy:eeeee... tat one no la.
well at least the girl falls for another girl...
so its not the guys fault...?![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:huh? and share the gf/wife with the butch?![]()
take down their hot lesbian action and sell it online...Originally posted by Honeybunz:One day, you found out the big, traumatic truth about your wife/gf (whom you love so much, is everything to you in the world).
And
And
And
And
I know if the other person is a guy, you will wallop him upside down or hire me to do the job. But what if the person is a female??? Your wife, your gf is NOT straight.
How ah?
Last time I did ask my boyfriends this same questions. "What if I cheat on you for another woman?" None of them could give me an answer. They just gave me a blur look on the face like this ->.
well first be shocked, second ask if she is bi or lesbian , if bi .. is it possible for me to join in the fun ?Originally posted by Honeybunz:One day, you found out the big, traumatic truth about your wife/gf (whom you love so much, is everything to you in the world).
And
And
And
And
How ah?
I heard sex shop got sell underwear with a fake p-nis one. specially for lesbian one.Originally posted by frankie22099:Girl to girl nevermind lah. Can't have much penetration anyway
dont bluff lah... heard...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I heard sex shop got sell underwear with a fake p-nis one. specially for lesbian one.