with the butch??!?!?!Originally posted by shandower:I'd say "Why didn't you tell me earlier?"
Then it's threesome time.![]()
Oh come on, some butches are hot. The only problem is whether or not she likes guys?Originally posted by Honeybunz:with the butch??!?!?!![]()
Some butches are bisexual mah..Originally posted by shandower:Oh come on, some butches are hot. The only problem is whether or not she likes guys?![]()
I don't think that would make her a lesbian ley.. Probably make her a 'bi' instead...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:One day, you found out the big, traumatic truth about your wife/gf (whom you love so much, is everything to you in the world).
She has an affair behind your back!
And
And
And
And
You found out another truth. The 3rd party is a woman, a butch!
That means your most loved woman is a lesbian.
I know if the other person is a guy, you will wallop him upside down or hire me to do the job. But what if the person is a female??? Your wife, your gf is NOT straight.
How ah?
Last time I did ask my boyfriends this same questions. "What if I cheat on you for another woman?" None of them could give me an answer. They just gave me a blur look on the face like this ->.
Cover our face..??Originally posted by Urroh:Some butches are bisexual mah..
They also got hole what.. cover the face..![]()
Originally posted by shandower:Oh come on, some butches are hot. The only problem is whether or not she likes guys?![]()

Originally posted by Urroh:Some butches are bisexual mah..
They also got hole what.. cover the face..![]()

dun be so stereotype against butch!Originally posted by tt3:i hate butch![]()
So were they hot?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today called for a meeting. Kaoz...
Two butches sat right opportunity me and one of them kept flirting with me. nabei![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today called for a meeting. Kaoz...
Two butches sat right opportunity me and one of them kept flirting with me. nabei![]()
Kill them immediately without hesitation..Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today called for a meeting. Kaoz...
Nice lah. can threesome liao.Originally posted by Honeybunz:One day, you found out the big, traumatic truth about your wife/gf (whom you love so much, is everything to you in the world).
She has an affair behind your back!
And
And
And
And
You found out another truth. The 3rd party is a woman, a butch!
That means your most loved woman is a lesbian.
I know if the other person is a guy, you will wallop him upside down or hire me to do the job. But what if the person is a female??? Your wife, your gf is NOT straight.
How ah?
Last time I did ask my boyfriends this same questions. "What if I cheat on you for another woman?" None of them could give me an answer. They just gave me a blur look on the face like this ->.