It's a straw.....but actually it's stirrer.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Nope, straw!
Aiyah, just use yakult straws lor...Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Nope, straw!
Still looking for Margarita Glass. Found C0cktail Glasses but my collection still lack a Margarita Glass and a 14 ounce Collins Glass as well.Originally posted by M©+square:If margarita glass not available.
Use Champagne Saucer, it's the next best solution.
You can try looking in Ikea or those 'concept Living' stores.
Okay, so any idea where I can buy them from?Originally posted by M©+square:It's a straw.....but actually it's stirrer.![]()
Barworks should sell it.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Okay, so any idea where I can buy them from?
Wah lao just went Barworks last week leh, don't wanna go all the way back there for some straws lol.Originally posted by M©+square:Barworks should sell it.
Or some of the Cutlery stalls also does sell it too.
I'm out of the this industry for 2years liao....rusty.![]()
What i'd do is, i'll go to a pub and Kop a handful of it. Or get it from Bartender friend (usually nice coasters eg, Below 42, Barcardi and Belvedere)Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Wah lao just went Barworks last week leh, don't wanna go all the way back there for some straws lol.
Don't have such lobang leh. Yeah most supermarkets got straws. But can't find those stirrer-straws. The tiny red ones.Originally posted by M©+square:What i'd do is, i'll go to a pub and Kop a handful of it. Or get it from Bartender friend (usually nice coasters eg, Below 42, Barcardi and Belvedere)
Straws...try Cold Storage, i think they do have it.![]()
Yah. It's either colored red or black.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Don't have such lobang leh. Yeah most supermarkets got straws. But can't find those stirrer-straws. The tiny red ones.
She don't want to go all the way back to Chinatown...Originally posted by DarrenWong:the sia huat @ china town cfm sure have ur teeny weeny straws
T.T Ok den bo bian must go Sia Huat... At where har? I've only been to Barworks only.Originally posted by M©+square:She don't want to go all the way back to Chinatown...
A-Star : The item you're looking for is a specialised item. Not easy to find. I suppose it's just as difficult to purchase as Flair bottles.