ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok.Originally posted by gLc:i hate u xinyi.![]()
ummmmmmmmmmm ook, i hate her too.Originally posted by monoslayer:we hate u xinyi.![]()
gosh. why must everyone be so mean? tsktsk...Originally posted by missqi:haha.
Originally posted by goth mind:gosh. why must everyone be so mean? tsktsk...
you're the only person who's not so ilu.![]()
bon voyage to her.Originally posted by missqi:![]()
Lol.
I kinda lost all my mean-ness today.
Oh btw.
HENG@'s flying off at 2 am later.
):
o really?!Originally posted by missqi:![]()
Lol.
Oh btw.
):
Offtopic**Originally posted by missqi:![]()
Lol.
Oh btw.
):
I'll ask her to look at this thread later.Originally posted by goth mind:o really?!
uh-huh.. so your sending him off?
please do send him my regards, will ya? xinyi wishes her bon voyage and misses her much much.
thanks! :-)
Ah.Originally posted by rathcycle:Offtopic**
Ahqi ar, found ur blog, link from vany's... although its a conincidence that i found it actually...
Btw, heng@ is your ??
Even your blog also got write leh.
can i ask you 2 qns? if you don't mind. do you have myspace? and.. does she have a blog?Originally posted by missqi:I'll ask her to look at this thread later.
Oh, I can't send her off...
Dad's pretty strict about me going out late night..
So yeah...![]()
thanks.Originally posted by monoslayer:bon voyage to her.
Originally posted by goth mind:meaty schoolgirls? Oh you mean the boobs (made of fats which seems like 2 large chunks of meatballs) which is spellbinding?
[b]Will i get featured again???
Will i get featured again???
today xinyi witnessed something apalling at causeway point. this time, it ain't a primary school student muttering hokkien vulgarities. remember that brought me to fame when it got featured on the newspaper!
anyways. i saw a meaty schoolgirl wearing white/green uniform. what shocked me is that from afar, i could only see vividly what appears to me as a girl wearing just a shirt and i was like wtf? my pervertic male friend was frantically giggling upon the thought of hooking up a diseased whale so i couldn't help it but to express my displeasure over his unbelieveably LOW standards. to think i once thought he was hot for me, okay i take back my words.
okay so actually that tramp wannabe was wearing what i call a wreath cause her skirt's green like one, & well the rest is self explanatory. come on, my legs are at least a dozen times hotter & more slender than hers and yet people don't see me doing it. i almost puked when she attempted to flirt with my friend. i was like.. fuk off already man.. no one likes sIuts hahaha. don't she feel cold? i mean, i'm wearing my pe attire and all.. and i'm already half frozen to death.
to think my school's actually right next to that school.. ewwwww.[/b]
ok bon voyage to her...Originally posted by missqi:Ah.
So you know vany...
Lol.
HENG@ is my gf.
Hmmm.
Wa.
You seem to know alot about me eh.
My class, my face, how I scream when you bumped into me, how much I love to scold vulgarities, my blog, and soon you'll be telling me you found me over Friendster eh.
yes i have myspace.Originally posted by goth mind:can i ask you 2 qns? if you don't mind. do you have myspace? and.. does she have a blog?
i wanna keep in contact but i can't use msn anymore.![]()
she's going back to uk for her studies lah...Originally posted by rathcycle:ok bon voyage to her...
btw, i dun friendster 1.
and all the best to heng@...
btw, she going uk for wad ar ?
i maybe dumb,Originally posted by missqi:she's going back to uk for her studies lah...
aiyo...
she's in a uni there dumbo.
dumb pride?Originally posted by rathcycle:i maybe dumb,
buy i got pride.
Wake up ur farking idea la..Heng is a guy la *slap forehead* Both of them are playing a fool here faking idoits like u la..kaoz...Wake up laOriginally posted by rathcycle:Offtopic**
Ahqi ar, found ur blog, link from vany's... although its a conincidence that i found it actually...
Btw, heng@ is your ??
Even your blog also got write leh.
actually i dunno vanyOriginally posted by missqi:dumb pride?
hooookay.
anything u say, my dahling junior.
add me if you don't mindOriginally posted by missqi:yes i have myspace.
you can find me via her myspace.
and yes, she has a blog, which was featured in the papers for a weeny bit a while back.
and her blog add is on her myspace profile.![]()