/raises eyebrows.Originally posted by Advante_101:Wake up ur farking idea la..Heng is a guy la *slap forehead* Both of them are playing a fool here faking idoits like u la..kaoz...Wake up la
missqi is a girl, i know her real life.Originally posted by Advante_101:Wake up ur farking idea la..Heng is a guy la *slap forehead* Both of them are playing a fool here faking idoits like u la..kaoz...Wake up la
dunno anything dun come here kpkb.Originally posted by Advante_101:Wake up ur farking idea la..Heng is a guy la *slap forehead* Both of them are playing a fool here faking idoits like u la..kaoz...Wake up la
uh.Originally posted by goth mind:add me if you don't mind
hey i don't have many friends there.. but i sure do login often to check out on people i favourited and my msg inbox.
p,s i made her my myspace friend in june.![]()
hehe
uh ok.Originally posted by rathcycle:actually i dunno vany
dun bother asking her who am i
cuz she also wont know..
and should i be glad that im ur junior ?
whats theOriginally posted by rathcycle:missqi is a girl, i know her real life.![]()
bcos he have been admiring u for a long time...Originally posted by missqi:whats thefor?
// raises eyebrows.
i tagged in your blog.Originally posted by missqi:uh ok.
i dont know.
does it matter, really?
too fierce.Originally posted by monoslayer:bcos he have been admiring u for a long time...![]()
i have seven.Originally posted by missqi:uh.
whats ur myspace?
PM pls.
Im bit lazy to go find.
i only have ten friends in myspace.
prefer friendster.
YOU THEN duno anything dun come here kpkb if not i punch ur fark faceOriginally posted by monoslayer:dunno anything dun come here kpkb.
i was very nasty to him in sec sch.Originally posted by monoslayer:bcos he have been admiring u for a long time...![]()
STFU.Originally posted by Advante_101:YOU THEN duno anything dun come here kpkb if not i punch ur fark face
well, i guess u jus have to tame her.. LOL! anyway, she is taken lah..Originally posted by rathcycle:too fierce.
agreed.Originally posted by rathcycle:too fierce.
DUN ONE LEH...COME FIND ME IF U SO CLEVER AS UR MOUTH SPEAKSOriginally posted by rathcycle:STFU.
tagged back.Originally posted by rathcycle:i tagged in your blog.![]()
accepted.Originally posted by goth mind:i have seven.
umm i've made you my friend already you just have to accept it.![]()
ohhhh.. i soooooo scared.... my legs r shaking.... LOL! noob...Originally posted by Advante_101:YOU THEN duno anything dun come here kpkb if not i punch ur fark face
i am not an animal!Originally posted by monoslayer:well, i guess u jus have to tame her.. LOL! anyway, she is taken lah..![]()
STFUOriginally posted by Advante_101:DUN ONE LEH...COME FIND ME IF U SO CLEVER AS UR MOUTH SPEAKS
Originally posted by missqi:tagged back.
good. now jus fark off.Originally posted by Advante_101:HOOOOO...Guess i stop here...wait turn into another~~
Just like what 'someone' actualli planned to actualli wanted it 'tat' way....
you look pretty hahaOriginally posted by missqi:accepted.
now u know how i look like.