wtf?Originally posted by HENG@:killstyle is a bigot. he's got a problem with anyone who is not "normal" by obselete standards. it's very indicative of your taste when u choose him as your idol.![]()
*seconds the motion*Originally posted by ^tamago^:i elect to have the topic closed.![]()
eeeeewwwwww, can u kindly choose someone better.Originally posted by laotaozi-:EVEN MORE SONG![]()
SO YOU ARE TS CLONE ??Originally posted by Classyfied:EH WAD I NO FEELINGS...U NO BRAINS. FUK OFF.![]()
LOL no lar..i find his quite funny leh..look at all his post !!!Originally posted by rathcycle:SO YOU ARE TS CLONE ??
no other choice meh?Originally posted by laotaozi-:EVEN MORE SONG![]()
btTw IS HE NOT IOriginally posted by rathcycle:SO YOU ARE TS CLONE ??
SHE WILL TELL ME SHE LOVES ME TOOOriginally posted by popmynutsy:i wonder how will missqi respond to this.
and threadstarter, u gotta get a grip on urself man.
go fantasize bout some taruntula or snake better.
LOVE YOUR SI LANG TAO~Originally posted by laotaozi-:SHE WILL TELL ME SHE LOVES ME TOO![]()
I KNOW U LOVE ME TOOOriginally posted by ^tamago^:LOVE YOUR SI LANG TAO~![]()
please laOriginally posted by laotaozi-:SHE WILL TELL ME SHE LOVES ME TOO![]()
Y U SO CARE ABT HER?? ORH U LIKE HER RITE? U PEA BRAIN SICKO.DUN THINK I DUN KNOW UR A SCHOOL DROPOUTOriginally posted by rathcycle:please la
for goodness sake
she was on9 when you posted this
she was online when people bump this
she already saw this thread already
what more you want
you bloody sicko
she too pai seh to postOriginally posted by 0lala:THATS Y I'M BLOODY FARKED UP
WHY DOSENT SHE FLAME THE TS WHO POSTED THIS BUT YET HAVING ENJOYMENT FLAMING ME!!!![]()
but u prefer missqi over me!Originally posted by laotaozi-:I KNOW U LOVE ME TOO![]()
OKOK LA..MAKE U MY FIRST WIFE...SHE SECOND WIFE OK?Originally posted by ^tamago^:but u prefer missqi over me!
hmph!![]()