SHE LIKES ME TOLD YA...Originally posted by 0lala:THATS Y I'M BLOODY FARKED UP
WHY DOSENT SHE FLAME THE TS WHO POSTED THIS BUT YET HAVING ENJOYMENT FLAMING ME!!!![]()
she cant be bothered la.Originally posted by freedom4ever:she too pai seh to post![]()
wtf where got funny!Originally posted by Classyfied:LOL no lar..i find his quite funny leh..look at all his post !!!
i m his supporter![]()
LOLOriginally posted by 0lala:wtf where got funny!
killstyle ones are more hilarous
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=killstyle
firstly i not sch dropoutOriginally posted by laotaozi-:Y U SO CARE ABT HER?? ORH U LIKE HER RITE? U PEA BRAIN SICKO.DUN THINK I DUN KNOW UR A SCHOOL DROPOUT![]()
I cant believe u bothered to explain to that guy...Originally posted by rathcycle:firstly i not sch dropout
secondly i dont like her
thirdly i aint a pea brain
fourth... i respect her for being my senior in my school !
GO AND DIE U JERK!Originally posted by laotaozi-:OKOK LA..MAKE U MY FIRST WIFE...SHE SECOND WIFE OK?
why.. cannot..Originally posted by 0lala:I cant believe u bothered to explain to that guy...
fcuk you laOriginally posted by laotaozi-:I KNOW U STUPID CAN LIAO LE![]()
then u shld have died while in ur dads testiOriginally posted by laotaozi-:I KNOW U STUPID CAN LIAO LE![]()
when it comes to love, i'm very passionate one.Originally posted by 0lala:wa..and i thought tamago always kept his cool
lol
OK OK I DITCH MISSIQIOriginally posted by ^tamago^:when it comes to love, i'm very passionate one.![]()
ANYTHING ! fuck you.Originally posted by laotaozi-:OK OK I DITCH MISSIQI
OKOK?![]()
Can't believe this..is love blossoming out of a bad start ? Wtf !Originally posted by laotaozi-:OKOK LA..MAKE U MY FIRST WIFE...SHE SECOND WIFE OK?
http://bar.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=207408Originally posted by rathcycle:fcuk you la
nabei cb
you want dio i anytime la
u where 1...
clone still talk so much
dunno how many account tio ban still come here kbkp
between u and me lorhOriginally posted by Ravelin:Can't believe this..is love blossoming out of a bad start ? Wtf !
Originally posted by ^tamago^:when it comes to love, i'm very passionate one.![]()
YOU SAY I PATHETIC ???Originally posted by laotaozi-:
quote first.Originally posted by laotaozi-:OK OK I DITCH MISSIQI
OKOK?![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:YOU SAY I PATHETIC ???
SAY ABOUT YOURSELF FIRST LA
AT LEAST I GOT FRIENDS
AND PEOPLE IN SGFORUMS DONT HATE ME AS MUCH AS THEY DO 4 U...
Me and F-AIOriginally posted by ^tamago^:quote first.
btw me tammy jie jie les also.![]()