yesh sir !Originally posted by Gordonator:say hello to them when they come looking for u.

omg, pukes.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Prepare for
and this is wat u get after u come out of prison![]()
Life is cruel so do not repeat the acts of sickos...Originally posted by rathcycle:omg, pukes.
Does dropping of soap included?Originally posted by HENG@:did we mention child molseters and rapists and paedophiles get anal raped in prisons?
yeah! the inmates despise these offenders. they will suffer hell inside.Originally posted by HENG@:did we mention child molseters and rapists and paedophiles get anal raped in prisons?
just pray that TS gets the treatment he due.Originally posted by HENG@:did we mention child molseters and rapists and paedophiles get anal raped in prisons?
Originally posted by strong_n_long:8 to 12 yrs old are underaged.....want to be the next brit guy who gets reported for sex with a minor???? hmmmm...what was that guys name anyways..........
[b]
Tink must be tired of men & women. wanna try something new.
Everytime see them "marikita". Feel like giving them a poke!
small ones, around 8yrs to 12yrs old ones.
Do anyone know of lobang for these girls overseas??[/b]
Hmmmm yea try googling satanic ritual child abuse and see what you'll find.Originally posted by HENG@:even satanists know that it is wrong to harm children...
The Eleven Satanic Rules of the Earth
9. Do not harm little children.
thats funny, are we talking about official satanism or self-proclaimed satanists? cuz u seem to need to know yr stuff.Originally posted by banzie:Hmmmm yea try googling satanic ritual child abuse and see what you'll find.
Oh maybe you are so right and all the FBI figures etc are wrong... I am so beliving in you.Originally posted by HENG@:thats funny, are we talking about official satanism or self-proclaimed satanists? cuz u seem to need to know yr stuff.
oh wait u just want to pick a bone with me wherever i go right? Still can say wad "and no other intention"
pls lor... can u spell IRONY?![]()
wiki is written by people, not by the authorities of the Church of Satan.Originally posted by banzie:Oh maybe you are so right and all the FBI figures etc are wrong... I am so beliving in you.
Not picking a bone on you but you just so happened to put your defense on the wrong side. why not you start searching and read first...! Satanic ritual has a long history. BTW read around perhaps I know more about the cult than you do.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Satanic_ritual_abuse
You will smile(ear 2 ear) when these guys shove their hands up yr ass!Originally posted by mhcampboy:I am grinning ear to ear now.
I have emailed this thread to CID, Interpol, International Humanitarian Campaign Against the Exploitation of Children, UNCEF, ECPAT International and few other agencies including CNN news.
Hopefully they will, with the help of SGFORUMS Admin, tracked down your IP and able to bring you to the court of LAW!!
Let you be shame!!![]()

Originally posted by strong_n_long:o.k i mean these PPL !
[b] You will smile(ear 2 ear) when these guys shove their hands up yr ass!

Originally posted by strong_n_long:good news! i managed to secure a Rotan session for you.
[b]
Tink must be tired of men & women. wanna try something new.
Everytime see them "marikita". Feel like giving them a poke!
small ones, around 8yrs to 12yrs old ones.
Do anyone know of lobang for these girls overseas??[/b]
LOL! not another stupid n00bish kid.Originally posted by HENG@:lousy, cannot even post a pic without a broken link![]()
Poor children.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:He will probably "play" with his own daughters.![]()
Maybe your google search only display ONE results.... so unfortunately happened to be their website. My advise is READ ON. Maybe you should start reading the website of First Church of satan. It is not really the traditional church of satan. I think it talks abit about the history of the cult and how they decided to build this church and how it differs to other satanic cult... There are nothing more than a bunch of idiots with some new age thinking with a mixed of satanism + people who doesn't really believe in anything. I'm surprised how limited your knowledge has being. Try searching try reading will you. First church of satan has barely a history of a decade and bit more only. It doesn't reflect the true satanic cult in anyway. There are more than what you think of out there. There is infact a larger more systematic satanic cult around running in underground covets. I really felt totally wasting my time doing all these explaination.Originally posted by HENG@:wiki is written by people, not by the authorities of the Church of Satan.
even u said it. cult.
Satanism is an officially recognised religion, and the officially recognised religion does not even condone the abuse of animals much less children. Self-proclaimed satanists are really just cultist, they are not more satanist than fa lun gong is buddhist or Unification Church is really christian.
FBI figures dun differentiate between official satanists and self-proclaimed satanists who are really cultist who haven't the foggiest idea of what satanism is.
oh well i can't expect u to be smart enuf to make the distincton either if the FBI can't make the distinction as well![]()