i suggest penectomy instead. leave the balls onOriginally posted by meltz:u can always castrate yrself .. dont dare ...
let the dog bite it off .. save the trouble
Oh yea you mean offical by who's authority? The government?... I'm just curious how a legitamate satanic cult be legalised without violating the law? What most of the herds see is what is blatant for all to see... So you only see what they allow you to see but not the rest and you think you had seen everything? Go seach for more about satanism.Originally posted by HENG@:with regards to who is the deviant sect of a religion, simply go check which is the officially recognised religion. If it's only a deviant cult I wonder why it's been choosen to be officially recognised as the Satanic religion.
I had no idea who won the debate depends on what u think. Because I think u lost when u decided to bring up non-officially recognised deviant cult satanism and called it the real official satanism. Very typical guy, no wonder u guys refuse to accept it when u're lost n swallow your pride to ask for directions.![]()
maybe u still don't understand. What i do not acknowledge as "official" satanism does not mean i am not aware of themOriginally posted by banzie:Oh yea you mean offical by who's authority? The government?... I'm just curious how a legitamate satanic cult be legalised without violating the law? What most of the herds see is what is blatant for all to see... So you only see what they allow you to see but not the rest and you think you had seen everything? Go seach for more about satanism.
exactly. Just because LaVey Satanism is unpopular with the rest of self-proclaimed satanists, doesn't mean its not the right one.Originally posted by banzie:Unpopular doesn't mean it's not the right one...
i see u FINALLY understand what i've been saying all along. wot took u so long?Originally posted by banzie:and the satanism you are talking about is different from mine...
I just want to point out that the founder Li Hong Zi or something claimed that he was buddha reincarnate(he did not understand that buddha has left the cycle of reincarnation) and that it was originally started under the banner of self proclaimed buddhism.Originally posted by Fire Star:Falun Gong is a qigong and has nothing to do with religion, it believes is moral conduct and a correct and healhy way of living. It was introduced in China in 1990s.
Dun hav , but got alot of those e threadstarter wants ...Originally posted by rathcycle:LCK cemetry got alien meh ?
lolita. the kid version of femme fatale. oh well..Originally posted by missqi:
Has TS watched Hard Candy?
X 10!!!Originally posted by missqi:Paedophile!![]()
wow..lol. really suffer leh..Originally posted by HENG@:i suggest penectomy instead. leave the balls on
so he will have urges but no way of relieve except anal penetration![]()