tat is 1 lucky guess...Originally posted by monoslayer:for me to noe n for u to find out.
Originally posted by shade343:She is a good gal. This thread is an elaborate joke of hers.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:pg 10...!!!
come... let's push it to 11...![]()
if u tink i m guessing, tink again.Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat is 1 lucky guess...![]()
wanna go clubbing together?Originally posted by Quinsy:Today I wasn't going out with my bf cuz he's broke so I went over to this guy friend's place and I asked to view his porn collection out of curiousity and we ended up fugging! OMG!
Oh, and all throughout I was laughing and moaning very loudly cuz the guy's dick was SO SHORT. I just couldn't contain my laughter.... so I moaned instead. LOL.
Now I feeel so guilty cuz tmr I'm going out with another guy to club.![]()
Friendddddddddddddddster!Originally posted by Quinsy:He doesn't. Eh, how you know his name huh?!![]()
mai la.. if got the cash, buy Fujitsu Lifebook better!Originally posted by Quinsy:Work harder, try to earn more then go buy lor!![]()
14cm very short meh?? i thought that is around averageOriginally posted by Quinsy:about 14 cm?
She is with me now.Originally posted by sinicker:wah lau Quinsy!
i was so bored so i entered Bar and saw this thread.
haizx... so disappointed in you. how could you do such a thing!
wanna go out tmr?
Hmm define wif u ....Originally posted by shade343:She is with me now.
i got. its about... 5 inches? maybe 6Originally posted by markzz:I dun have acer lappy...how many cm is that ?![]()
At a friend's bbq party?Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Hmm define wif u ....![]()
woah. I thought 14cm quite ok de leh... and i don't think acer laptop caps lock to H is 14 cm... tink much lesser than that.Originally posted by Quinsy:about 14 cm?
haha... no lah! errm.. dunno what o say mah~ so put like tat lor! ^^Originally posted by ^spidee^:Smiley central?![]()
Sigh, your poor boyfriend...Originally posted by Quinsy:No, this is the truth!
Originally posted by missqi:"Thursday, September 07, 2006
Gah.
I didn't go clubbing with Benedict today.
Painted my nails and mapled.
And I didn't shag Audy. I spammed on SgForums in Bar for FUN. Just to get a kick.
Geez."
Originally posted by missqi:"Thursday, September 07, 2006
Gah.
I didn't go clubbing with Benedict today.
Painted my nails and mapled.
And I didn't shag Audy. I spammed on SgForums in Bar for FUN. Just to get a kick.
Geez."
Bu ker Qi!Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
:p
Thank you for the post count increase. xie xie![]()
Originally posted by markzz:Bu ker Qi!![]()