how short is really very short?Originally posted by Quinsy:THAT GUY'S DICK WAS REALLY VERY SHORT!
open house? great! i ask those homeless ah peks, illegal bangalas go ur house!Originally posted by markzz:my place better... open house!![]()
Open to Chio bu onlyOriginally posted by monoslayer:open house? great! i ask those homeless ah peks, illegal bangalas go ur house!![]()
capslock to letter H, acer lappy standard.Originally posted by margarita:how short is really very short?![]()
I dun have acer lappy...how many cm is that ?Originally posted by Quinsy:capslock to letter H, acer lappy standard.
den go n buy a acer lappie!Originally posted by markzz:I dun have acer lappy...how many cm is that ?![]()
U can try the Old Bangala Sweeper at my neighbourhood for a change!Originally posted by Quinsy:I got fugged by someone with mushrooms and yet i cant stop.
Bo lui la!Originally posted by monoslayer:den go n buy a acer lappie!![]()
about 14 cm?Originally posted by markzz:I dun have acer lappy...how many cm is that ?![]()
i don't like black dicksOriginally posted by markzz:U can try the Old Bangala Sweeper at my neighbourhood for a change!![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:pg 10 pg 10 pg 10...![]()
Guess lor! The answer needs another new thread...Originally posted by angrynor:wat a joke wat a joke.
from the short dick to keyboard to dating service?
and did you really fug behind your bf? LOL!![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:So when u wanna come to my place?![]()
He doesn't. Eh, how you know his name huh?!Originally posted by monoslayer:i wonder if sean surfs sgf..![]()
Work harder, try to earn more then go buy lor!Originally posted by markzz:Bo lui la!![]()
First come first serve. If I like then maybe let you jump queue lor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:got priority queue or not...?![]()
how come i dun see any q...?Originally posted by Quinsy:First come first serve. If I like then maybe let you jump queue lor...![]()
There's no need for a thread to prove my beauty.Originally posted by markzz:But still not as pretty as qiqi...
no one created "PCC " threads regarding her yet!![]()
Cuz identity confidential mah....Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come i dun see any q...?![]()
for me to noe n for u to find out.Originally posted by Quinsy:He doesn't. Eh, how you know his name huh?!![]()
=.=... firstly, i didn't go out with him for his money. Secondly, he satisfies my sexual needs in all ways. thirdly...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haiyo...u hor
Now it makes me have the need to open my eyes extra bigger and wider, understand the gal more le...before making any move...
l already told myself tat l will not hastily go into a r/s again...l will want to understand the gal and see how she is?
Now reading ur posts...l wanted to be more xiao xin le...
Anyway what for u come here tell us? a form of show off?
Bf no $ oso can go out together see see walk walk de mah, nid go the guy hse and do tat kind of things meh...for fun, u are juz foolish
l tell u...guys dun reali hav to pay for u gals...okies...every human are equal...
This is wad instilled in me now...
So wad if u are a gal...must ur bf shower u with $ , satisty ur monetory needs..l tell u...he dun hav to do tat de..okies?