UMMMMMM the peepz at singnet channel most of the bandwidth there at suntec that's what i heard from it pros that's why i feel damn cheated..Originally posted by missqi:how does IMF make our internet slower ah?
im using starhub.Originally posted by goth mind:UMMMMMM the peepz at singnet channel most of the bandwidth there at suntec that's what i heard from it pros that's why i feel damn cheated..
singnet suxxxxxxx.
what color is pacific ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no more red umbrella. no more fat green pipes.![]()
good for u.Originally posted by missqi:im using starhub.![]()
wa piang.Originally posted by goth mind:good for u.
felt like switching too.. but my daddy just renewed! & didn't upgrade plan somemore..!![]()
yah... asssss holeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ (meet the focker's style)Originally posted by missqi:wa piang.
/koks ur dad's head.![]()
Originally posted by goth mind:yah... asssss holeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ (meet the focker's style)
anw i think he's getting a bit numb to my endless rants about how good **** is & why he should still be in.. rofl.
he actually gave me some money few weeks back to vote, but now i bet he regretted.![]()
yah lor he looks damn cheena but he's a hip hop uncle inside..Originally posted by missqi:
my dad doesnt even watch teevee.
my dad doesnt know what is an mp3 player too.
wa.
ur dad......
not bad eh.![]()
paul again!Originally posted by goth mind:yah lor he looks damn cheena but he's a hip hop uncle inside..
& now he actually listens to 987fm cause i always do.... his reason was to 'spy' on me cause he claims to have heard somewhere that i called in before. rofl!!! but his ang moh not too good.
next time i shall introduce him to my future hubby paul.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:paul again!
my dad ...
913 ....
my daddy is those old school lao ban lah.
tsktsk.
so yeah.
very fierce.![]()
i wear a spag and dad....Originally posted by goth mind:sounds mafia-ish.
if i ever marry.. or even date someone that looks like paul, i bet my dad'd kill me..
he can't stand my hair already.. i don't think he'd be able live with me if my bf has emo hair.![]()
somehow.. i feel that his fashion sense is quite lacking cos he's quite traditional when it comes to that. i always get scolded when i wear clothes with holes or big silver belts w/ spikes.![]()
it's like ciara..haha not rly..Originally posted by missqi:i wear a spag and dad....
nags like crazy.
how does ur hair look like?
im trying to leave it to grow looooooooong.
blue lor. but they dun have any icons.Originally posted by missqi:what color is pacific ah?![]()
Originally posted by goth mind:& now he actually listens to 987fm cause i always do.... his reason was to 'spy' on me cause he claims to have heard somewhere that i called in before. rofl!!! but his ang moh not too good.
ur hair is nice.Originally posted by missqi:i wear a spag and dad....
nags like crazy.
how does ur hair look like?
im trying to leave it to grow looooooooong.
he only listens for a bit.. not an avid listen like me~Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
got this kind of daddy? i dun wan toor
~
new godfather..Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur hair is nice.![]()
must grow somemore.![]()
orh. but is like, dunno to be happy or feel scary.Originally posted by goth mind:he only listens for a bit.. not an avid listen like me~
only like.. da morning show or.. sometimes if he's bored of 958 then he does channel surfing.. hahaha
don't diss my daddy can?
nu er........ erm... never see ur hair before wat~Originally posted by goth mind:new godfather..
what about mine?...![]()
987 rocks.. i love da morning show!Originally posted by ^tamago^:orh. but is like, dunno to be happy or feel scary.
i long time never listen to 987 le.![]()
how long isit?Originally posted by goth mind:it's like ciara..haha not rly..
umm i have 'naturally' brown hair so i've to darken it many times so now it looks kinda charred. plus i've got some teeny weeny pathetic auburn highlights that are barely visible on the underside at hte back......
it was kinda choppy a while back but igot it sorted out cos it looks bad when it grows like..umm even now i kinda look terrible if i've no product on i usually use hairspray.![]()
i'm thinking of doing a paul2hill but i don't want my friends to say i'm a poseur or feel that i've ruined my own hair ugghhh!
yah i'm ah lian so i dye my hair.Originally posted by missqi:how long isit?
i want long str8 hair!
around the butt
wa.
dont do anyth to ur hair.
let it grow, then decide.
dont dye it anymore.
black looks best on us asians,