dont cut lah.Originally posted by goth mind:yah i'm ah lian so i dye my hair.that's what my teacher always love to use on me -.-
i wish my hair was long.. i keep cutting it!!!
i think right now mine's about the same length as yours.. in da pix but cept my fringe is longer.. looks kinda dishevelled imo cus if i don't specifically style it nicely it doesn't fall into place & i'll look like those stoner who smoke weed hahaha...
p,s my fringe is black.
3 years? omfg... lolOriginally posted by missqi:dont cut lah.
i havent cut hair since november.
so u know how short my hair was.
i dont think i'lll have any major haircuts in the nx 3 yrs
black fringe?
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA.
my nicest hair will be 3 yrs later.Originally posted by goth mind:3 years? omfg... lol
yah black fringe.. nice?![]()
actually i wonder why teachers let me pass cause it looks fcuking obvious cos i actually tried dying my fringe black. it so happens that da color stays .. so UMMm wtv hahaha..
my sec sch hair was the nicest of all.![]()
yah it gets nicer & nicer whereas mine gets screwed up everytime.Originally posted by missqi:my nicest hair will be 3 yrs later.![]()
YEAH!Originally posted by goth mind:yah it gets nicer & nicer whereas mine gets screwed up everytime.
eughhhh i don;t trust those designer salons anymore maybe it's cos sometimes my friends' contacts gave me a big discount so perhaps the ppl there didn't do a good job or smth..
seriously looks like crapppe.
ok i think i wanna dye it all black hahahahaha
my dad always shakes his head when he see my hair. =.=Originally posted by missqi:YEAH!
BLACK HAIR!
seriously, i think dyeing hair is a waste of money....
spoil ur hair....
i like black hair.
matches everything
Originally posted by missqi:my nicest hair will be 3 yrs later.![]()
lol.Originally posted by goth mind:my dad always shakes his head when he see my hair. =.=
he seems to hate it perhaps cos his hair ain't that nice hahaha jealous.
but nvm.. think i shd try black cos i haven't been guai since sec 1.. sighs.
tat's why i'm having highlights instead of dying everything at least when it grows out it still looks ookay.. hahaOriginally posted by missqi:lol.
after dyeing my hair last yr, i find tt black is best.
no worries.
because sometimes the hair grows out and u can see tt it is dyed.
not nice...
no dye=no waste $Originally posted by goth mind:tat's why i'm having highlights instead of dying everything at least when it grows out it still looks ookay.. haha
but my $$$$$ i feel heart pain.![]()
in fact i'm planning toOriginally posted by missqi:no dye=no waste $
hahahhaha.
pls lah.
get long hair.
quintessential beauty.![]()
perm...Originally posted by goth mind:in fact i'm planning to
trying to think of smth i should do for prom.. maybe a perm?
goldilocks also not bad.but i sure get laughed at.
yup yup!!Originally posted by missqi:perm...
go jb perm.
sg perm too ex.![]()
Originally posted by goth mind:yup yup!!
but.. euU think goldilocks on azn look nice or weird?..
i don't look v cheena actually.. & my face is kinda not-so-round but not-too-sqaurish also.. well UMMM if i dyed it blond perhaps my dad will fall in luv with me hahaha...
who knows? some uncles.. umm they like ang moh ladies LOL
wonder if my dad is. tsktsk..![]()
Originally posted by missqi:perm...
go jb perm.
sg perm too ex.![]()
umm rite.Originally posted by missqi:
dont do anyth too drastic for prom.
you'll regret and cringe 10 yrs down the road.![]()
yeah.Originally posted by goth mind:umm rite.
my 'lightest' hair color i've tried is actually orangy brown.
i was a bit siao back then in sec sch. & then during cca prac my senior called me mango head. rofl.. cos it's like almost same color as the skin. =.=
at last i got detention so i dyed it back obidiently.
i guess i'll focus more on clothes rahte than hairthink my hair nt bad already hahahaha
yes mommmy..Originally posted by missqi:yeah.
clothes are better than hair.
save on hair.
splurge on clothes!
for now, pls study.
fail prelims nvm lah.Originally posted by goth mind:yes mommmy..
if i get pass eberi sub can i get a new toy??!!
like the Laser challenge thing all the cool kids are playing!
ahahahah that old shiet..![]()
UMM haha just kidding..
i think i'm gonna fail big time for prelims.![]()
daph still suay hang ah~Originally posted by goth mind:yes mommmy..
if i get pass eberi sub can i get a new toy??!!
like the Laser challenge thing all the cool kids are playing!
ahahahah that old shiet..![]()
from there u get this kind of daughter, not bad whatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
got this kind of daddy? i dun wan toor
~
Originally posted by de_middle:from there u get this kind of daughter, not bad what![]()