Why would I wanna slap him? =.=Originally posted by missqi:bored then slap sean lor.
come here n waste bandwidth.
knn.
Haiz, I'm so bored. I went to Geylang with my guy friend today hor and we saw loads of geylang lao jis. But I cant tell my bf cuz he will be mad at me.Originally posted by GHoST_18:entertain u ah...?![]()
wah~~!!! really ah...?
how come like that...
tell us more...![]()
And you waste with me by replying....Originally posted by missqi:sigh.
nvm.
u post crappy threads and waste bandwidth......![]()
just like that...?Originally posted by Quinsy:Haiz, I'm so bored. I went to Geylang with my guy friend today hor and we saw loads of geylang lao jis. But I cant tell my bf cuz he will be mad at me.
i...Originally posted by Quinsy:And you waste with me by replying....![]()
The details? Too RA le, spoil my image can. As if the fabricated ones are not damaging enough.Originally posted by GHoST_18:just like that...?
boring leh...
where are the details...?![]()
I'm not P member cuz I don't see the need to pay for posting. I'm not as rich as you.Originally posted by missqi:i...
am a pmember.
i pay.
u dont
no pay dont waste!Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm not P member cuz I don't see the need to pay for posting. I'm not as rich as you.![]()
then it's time to...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:the last $10 spent on drinks liao.. the bf no $$ to pay for her Pee-Membership liao... so never get lor..![]()
I never said my 'flings' were rich. I only said my bf is broke. So do not jump to conclusions. Perception twists facts.Originally posted by GHoST_18:your other thread mentioned about a rich fling leh...![]()