yuh lor, yuh lor...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:the last $10 spent on drinks liao.. the bf no $$ to pay for her Pee-Membership liao... so never get lor..![]()
FYI, I don't pay for drinks.Originally posted by missqi:no pay dont waste!
not rich lah.
aiyo.
ten bucks only.
u can drink so much surely u can spare 10$.
not enuff leh..Originally posted by Quinsy:yuh lor, yuh lor...
n0rmalb0i still knows me best.![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:not enuff leh..
come my house so that i can noe u better lah...![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:not enuff leh..
come my house so that i can noe u better lah...![]()
If they believe what I posted is real, yes. If not, it will die pretty early.Originally posted by GHoST_18:is this thread gonna hit 12 pages too..?![]()
share simi.. my life boring leh..Originally posted by Quinsy:If they believe what I posted is real, yes. If not, it will die pretty early.
I just hope people would share.
Originally posted by Quinsy:i've fallen in lust, like or crush on a guy. We had a great afternoon at the Hotel.
I don't feel any bit guilty about it.
=.=
Has anyone done and felt the same way as I have before?
Been attached, fugged other guys, and not felt a single wee bit of guilt?
Poor thing. *pat pat*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:share simi.. my life boring leh..
when u go movies.. u see the ad on nick's life story.. mine's 10 times more boring![]()
waiting on ur spice..Originally posted by Quinsy:Poor thing. *pat pat*
Time to spice up your life...
Running out of spices.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:waiting on ur spice..![]()
ur little bit can at least bring me to 8 times more boring than nick's life story ... improvement of 2 times leh!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Running out of spices.
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur little bit can at least bring me to 8 times more boring than nick's life story ... improvement of 2 times leh!!![]()
U may give a private Demo.. I dun mind..Originally posted by Quinsy:The details? Too RA le, spoil my image can. As if the fabricated ones are not damaging enough.![]()
LOL... private demos comes at a price. Please bid for itOriginally posted by markzz:U may give a private Demo.. I dun mind..![]()
$1 going once....Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL... private demos comes at a price. Please bid for it
cheap doesn't begin to describe u..Originally posted by markzz:$1 going once....
$1 going twice....
Han Cheng boh ho mah...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:cheap doesn't begin to describe u..![]()
For $1 you get....Originally posted by markzz:$1 going once....
$1 going twice....
Originally posted by markzz:Han Cheng boh ho mah...
Market prices drop le..![]()
wah fan, i didn't know u changeed so much hahahOriginally posted by Quinsy:i've fallen in lust, like or crush on a guy. We had a great afternoon at the Hotel.
I don't feel any bit guilty about it.
=.=
Has anyone done and felt the same way as I have before?
Been attached, fugged other guys, and not felt a single wee bit of guilt?
Perception twists facts. I'm still a good girl. Haven't changed much.Originally posted by FBI:wah fan, i didn't know u changeed so much hahah
okok as long as u got support my latest album can le, haha releasing soon le, hahaOriginally posted by Quinsy:Perception twists facts. I'm still a good girl. Haven't changed much.