display ur income statement for the past 2 yrs den tok. no money no honey!Originally posted by banzie:for the rest of my life.....
I'm willing to give half of my monthly salary to her... feed her, shelter her, protect her, give her my utmost pioritised attention and love her tenderly till the end of time.... even hire a maid to help her take care of the house...
china woman now more asspensive liao.....tts why men prefer viets nowOriginally posted by banzie:vietnamese can't communicate leh... how about China Chinese?
She high maintenence leh, he can or notOriginally posted by Stooky:fireIce??![]()
Hmmm ? ok lah fireice only need a computer... electricity and a broadband... enough... she doesn't seems to have anything else...Originally posted by snobbish:She high maintenence leh, he can or not![]()
how much is ur salary???????Originally posted by banzie:for the rest of my life.....
I'm willing to give half of my monthly salary to her... feed her, shelter her, protect her, give her my utmost pioritised attention and love her tenderly till the end of time.... even hire a maid to help her take care of the house...
how much is half of ur salary in the 1st place ?Originally posted by banzie:for the rest of my life.....
F| china chinese mehOriginally posted by Stooky:fireIce??![]()
hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahhahahahaOriginally posted by snobbish:She high maintenence leh, he can or not![]()
Looks nice... can I make one with the look of fireice? or make one with the look of missqi for lataozi...Originally posted by elindra:For what you want, let me introduce you a pretty girl that you can love for the rest of your life.
She don't need a single penny from you and you don' thave to feed her and protect her.
In fact you can have sex with her 365 days and she won't complain
Even if you demand some perverted style or want her to do it in the middle of the padang
Just visit www.realdoll.com![]()
If the viet looks like Ruan Mian Mian I'll consider...Originally posted by FireIce:china woman now more asspensive liao.....tts why men prefer viets now
viet can speak little chinese....
Originally posted by elindra:For what you want, let me introduce you a pretty girl that you can love for the rest of your life.
She don't need a single penny from you and you don' thave to feed her and protect her.
In fact you can have sex with her 365 days and she won't complain
Even if you demand some perverted style or want her to do it in the middle of the padang
Just visit www.realdoll.com![]()