Originally posted by Princess FLuFFy:Sher Ji shi Kong..
[b]I'm willing to give half of my monthly salary to her...
Half of $800 isn't impressive,
Feed her.
maggie mee causes cancer
shelter her
under bridges taken over by foreign workers,
protect her
You sound more dangerous than anything,
give her my utmost pioritised attention and love her tenderly till the end of time....
That won't be long coz no one lives a long life with someone like you.
even hire a maid to help her take care of the house..
The remaining of your salary isn't enough to fund for a maid.
Sorry but this topic really tells alot about you. An eligible man doesn't have to resort to this. So change a nick and Chong Xin Zuo Ren...
At least act like you are eligible.
What does this mean?Originally posted by markzz:Sher Ji shi Kong..
Kong Ji shi sher..
Amithabha...![]()
Originally posted by Princess FLuFFy:He $800...
Feed her.
maggie mee causes cancer
shelter her
protect her
give her my utmost pioritised attention and love her tenderly till the end of time....
Sorry but this topic really tells alot about you. An eligible man doesn't have to resort to this. So change a nick and Chong Xin Zuo Ren...
Originally posted by Princess FLuFFy:Why I look like someone who earns $800 a month?
Feed her.
maggie mee causes cancer
shelter her
protect her
bcos u only earning $600 a month.Originally posted by banzie:Why I look like someone who earns $800 a month?
How can I tell everyone on the net... don't want to be flooded with PMs from she-pervertsOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u earn hw much per mth 1st.
if u have nothing to hide just say laOriginally posted by banzie:How can I tell everyone on the net... don't want to be flooded with PMs from she-perverts
Originally posted by monoslayer:display ur income statement for the past 2 yrs den tok. no money no honey!![]()
banzie, if you earn few thousand dollars per month.. you don't need to post such threads online liao. Girls will automatically attract themselves to you in real world such as working place or etc. Somemore this thread title can tell what sort of person you are.Originally posted by banzie:Why I look like someone who earns $800 a month?
sad but trueOriginally posted by Phoebie:Banzie, if you earn few thousand dollars per month.. you don't need to post such threads online liao. Girls will automatically attract themselves to you in real world such working place or etc. Somemore this thread title can tell what sort of person you are.
I think this Buddhist phrase means that lust is but an illusion.Originally posted by Princess FLuFFy:What does this mean?I know how to read but not sure of the meaning.... Please enlighten me...
What makes you think I post the thread to really look for a wife? What did I do to show that I can't find a gf in real life...Originally posted by Phoebie:banzie, if you earn few thousand dollars per month.. you don't need to post such threads online liao. Girls will automatically attract themselves to you in real world such as working place or etc. Somemore this thread title can tell what sort of person you are.
wah really like real sia...Originally posted by elindra:For what you want, let me introduce you a pretty girl that you can love for the rest of your life.
She don't need a single penny from you and you don' thave to feed her and protect her.
In fact you can have sex with her 365 days and she won't complain
Even if you demand some perverted style or want her to do it in the middle of the padang
Just visit www.realdoll.com![]()
Here's your thread:Originally posted by banzie:What makes you think I post the thread to really look for a wife? What did I do to show that I can't find a gf in real life...
look at your thread and your topic. The topic tells lots of things bout u.Originally posted by banzie:I'm willing to give half of my monthly salary to her... feed her, shelter her, protect her, give her my utmost pioritised attention and love her tenderly till the end of time.... even hire a maid to help her take care of the house...
Originally posted by banzie:Hmmm ? ok lah fireice only need a computer... electricity and a broadband... enough... she doesn't seems to have anything else...
ur attitude...Originally posted by banzie:What did I do to show that I can't find a gf in real life...