now i know why some pple hot on ur heelsOriginally posted by missqi:
my alma mater is at chin swee road.
wapiang eh.
nude good ma...
no need wash clothes...
siao.
lidat also nd to kpkb.![]()
Originally posted by hiad64:I'm always naked when home unless i hv visitor...y bother to wear anything when home.... just hv to make sure that my private is no exposed to other ppl.
There is already a few cases of naked ppl in their own home getting complains from their neighbours... therefore the laws has changed to what it is now... even when u are in ur own home, if ppl are able to see ur private, u are in the wrong.
BTW, me a guy...
What's life expectancy of Orang Utan ah?Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Some one is also walking around BRALESS in the Zoo.
The Singapore Icon, Ah Meng.
Can some one get her a bra before the Chin Swee lady complain to Wan Bao ????
Must see how many kids she had fed wor... Of cos it will sag mah... Human boobies also will sag, not to mention it's a primate's boobies...Originally posted by Ponders:What's life expectancy of Orang Utan ah?
lookly at how saggy it is... . like time's almost up..
wah..Originally posted by Ponders:When I go shoe shop, this lady was wearing speghetti top and trying out shoe...she showed cleavage to me....
must call Wan Bao already.. i felt so offended... i am so traumatised ...
Originally posted by Ponders:When I go shoe shop, this lady was wearing speghetti top and trying out shoe...she showed cleavage to me....
haha.Originally posted by Ponders:When I go shoe shop, this lady was wearing speghetti top and trying out shoe...she showed cleavage to me....
Some ppl are uz too free,little bit oso complain.i think she was hoping to see naked men but instead she saw naked women so feeling disappointed she complain.Originally posted by wendy81:I don't find anything wrong with walking braless in their own home as long as not exposing at the corridor with door and windows opened.
[I don't know how did that woman saw the 3 women walking braless at home]
Since the law says cannot go naked in public, and at home is their own privacy.. why does a lady complain? Afraid kids and husbands will start to peep into the flat? Anyway, unless only people who have nothing better to do will start to oversee someone's flat from opposite.
At times I do wear only my undergarment, walked around the house when I am not able to decide what to wear yet. I remove my clothes at the washing machine which faces the kitchen windows before I enter the bathroom sometimes.
Haiz.... men exposed, women complained. Women exposed, women also complained... if those women goes to US or Australia to see people exposed, sunbathing in the beach naked, those women also pass negative comments on them.![]()
bothOriginally posted by margarita:the three women is bra-less or topless?
topless.Originally posted by margarita:the three women is bra-less or topless?
Originally posted by dragg:if that were the case i am sure the son and the husband must be very angry with her.![]()
She is jealous she cannot show her figure to the public also.Originally posted by alien queen:I wonder why the lady so upset until she call police.
I can only suspect that her husband or son was the one looking all the time until she fed up and call police.
To where?Originally posted by dottedrock:the 3 women have moved out already, end of free show.