Originally posted by zoik:i'm always naked at home.
but i think if people saw me theyd call the coastguard for beached whale...
its a pretty embarrassing story to promote.
and she spent 3 hours oggling, just to see if they really were topless for all that time.
this is a pretty common thing in the west, so its a classic clash of cultures/conservtives/kaypoh aunties etc ..unfortunately
I complain liao.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i oways wear my undergarments without the door closed, yet my room door is like adjacent to the balcony windows.. haha!!! are the kaypoh aunties gonna complain very soon too?![]()
What did you complain huh? Too small huh? or too hairy?Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:I complain liao.![]()
I complain because i couldn't take pictures of uOriginally posted by wendy81:What did you complain huh? Too small huh? or too hairy?![]()
Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:I complain because i couldn't take pictures of uI told the person to install one(1) unit of camera in my house.....hehe
can get pics liao
CAN you believe it? Every morning not one, not two, but three women have been strutting around topless in an HDB flat......Just look at the details man. Now, this makes me wonder, who the hell should be complaining about whom??
A Shin Min Daily News reader said the women looked like they are in their 20s......
Two are slim, while the third is well-built......
They are believed to be foreigners......
A few seconds later, another two topless women joined the first woman......
'All three had nothing on and went about their activities as if it was the most natural thing to do - from chatting to brushing their hair in front of the mirror, and brushing their teeth and so on.'.....
This went on for almost three hours......
Since that first incident, walking around the flat topless has become a routine for the three women, said the reader......
'Often it happens on Sundays between 10am and 1pm......
'Sometimes it is one woman, sometimes two,' she said......
Acting on the tip-off, the Shin Min Daily News team staked out the unit and witnessed one woman undressing before walking around the flat......
The woman, who was wearing a bathrobe, had walked into the kitchen to put out a pair of panties to dry outside the window
She then left the kitchen and when she returned, she was topless
She proceeded to brush her teeth, and then raised both hands to tie her hair, all this while her @^$**$s were in full view......
'I am not sure what they are working as, but they usually return home at about 2am,' said the neighbour......
A third neighbour said she had once seen a male driver waiting for one of the women at the carpark......
Originally posted by shandower:![]()
I am a nudist.