sians..lols..ask from him he will sure ask me say wat hail to gordonator thingy..lols..Originally posted by stellazio:gordonator has it..not much one la..quite blur, u ask him to send u.
well, if u want to ask favour from others, u need to make them happy first..Originally posted by fifteen:sians..lols..ask from him he will sure ask me say wat hail to gordonator thingy..lols..
sure?lols..ok..erm..i duno him wor..lols..help me ask him read la..lols..hmm.lols...ok..here goes..Originally posted by missqi:aiya...
gordon is very nice one lah...
i think he will gib if u ask nice nice.![]()
u want vid still lidat ah...Originally posted by fifteen:sure?lols..ok..erm..i duno him wor..lols..help me ask him read la..lols..hmm.lols...ok..here goes..
Dear gordon..could u please send me the video?thanks..
nice enuf?lols
pm liaos..he din reply.lols..u have it?Originally posted by missqi:u want vid still lidat ah...
go n pm him lah aiyo.
wimp.![]()
don't anyhow sabo me lah u. i don't have it.Originally posted by stellazio:gordonator has it..not much one la..quite blur, u ask him to send u.
but u do~Originally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell. say until like i have all the porn, naughty xxx videos in the world. stellazio u ah...![]()
what make u think i do.Originally posted by missqi:but u do~
mai geh geh!![]()
u hab all the lad mags lobang etc........Originally posted by Gordonator:what make u think i do.![]()
what's a lad mag?Originally posted by missqi:u hab all the lad mags lobang etc........
so u must hab!![]()
maxim...Originally posted by Gordonator:what's a lad mag?![]()
i don't have playboy lah nor do i buy maxim or FHM.Originally posted by missqi:maxim...
playboy....
FHM....![]()
orh. i believe u gordon.Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't have playboy lah nor do i buy maxim or FHM.
in fact i seldom watch porn nor collects them, so how can i have those so-called videos?
Ok, whatever you say.Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't have playboy lah nor do i buy maxim or FHM.
in fact i seldom watch porn nor collects them, so how can i have those so-called videos?