of course.Originally posted by missqi:orh. i believe u gordon.
you will not lie to me right....![]()
yes gordon.Originally posted by Gordonator:of course.
me not chee ko peh leh.![]()
ah lau tomorrow don't forget to treat me lunch hor.Originally posted by laurence82:oops, i think gordon accidentally send me his gay pron collection![]()
treat ge lanOriginally posted by Gordonator:ah lau tomorrow don't forget to treat me lunch hor.![]()
lols..exposed?Originally posted by ditzy:Gordonator is lying if he says he's clean and doesn't have the video, Don't believe? Just look what pic he posted here:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=210948
I rest my case.![]()
I wish I could just stop here:Originally posted by fifteen:lols..exposed?
One more, before I go eat my kong ba pow.Originally posted by fifteen:lols..exposed?
wa lao.lols.later he come here say he dun have den spam again..lols..like gordon n de ppl on topOriginally posted by pipipopo:MHcampboy got, pm
EEE Fake wanOriginally posted by Gordonator:ok lah ok lah. don't say i never share. here's the link. download lah download lah.www.videoofguyon1girlintoilet.com/download/
haha..i no..gordon always giv fake link de..Originally posted by Gordonator:ok lah ok lah. don't say i never share. here's the link. download lah download lah.www.videoofguyon1girlintoilet.com/download/
He's a selfish bugger, keeps everything to himself.Originally posted by fifteen:haha..i no..gordon always giv fake link de..
duno..sorry la..dun need so fierce rite..Originally posted by Gordonator:all those people say i have and u all just believe?![]()
duno..anyways jus post the link..might be the 1?lols..Originally posted by Agenda:Is it the 3 malay guys and 1 malay girl in the handicap toilet?![]()
did i sounded fierce?Originally posted by fifteen:duno..sorry la..dun need so fierce rite..