I will take away her panties and run...as a SouvenirOriginally posted by vincentchean:After u finish doing "thing" with a drunk gal will you........
1) blanja your fren the girl ?
2) take photos of the girl ?
3) go out makan prata ?
4) take cigrette smoke then laugh like a moron ?
Take all the money from her wallet and run!!!!Originally posted by vincentchean:After u finish doing "thing" with a drunk gal will you........
3) go out makan prata ?
knn, I report to PoliceOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Take all the money from her wallet and run!!!!
rape her and take videoOriginally posted by vincentchean:After u finish doing "thing" with a drunk gal will you........
3) go out makan prata ?
huh...Originally posted by thetwotheories:2 and 3.
first time see u post something relevant and sensible.Originally posted by Stooky:shld have the decency to help dress up the girl n send her home la.... if u r doing it in hotel.
if in ur house, den lend her wear pyjamas n then let her sleep till next morning lor
nx morning she wake up she cryOriginally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:I will change panties with her
wat if she wake up and say...Originally posted by Komon:nx morning she wake up she cry![]()
take pics of her naked and place on the netOriginally posted by vincentchean:After u finish doing "thing" with a drunk gal will you........
3) go out makan prata ?
My panties usually very expensive so she will be happy.Originally posted by Komon:nx morning she wake up she cry![]()