I will go for round 2Originally posted by vincentchean:After u finish doing "thing" with a drunk gal will you........
1) blanja your fren the girl ?
2) take photos of the girl ?
3) go out makan prata ?
4) take cigrette smoke then laugh like a moron ?
thats when u go n call ur lawyer , quickly go draw blood for blood test and claim that under alchohol, i.e intoxication u were not aware of your actions and SHE also.. so both were under the influence of alchohol and U are taken advantaged of because of the judiciary system of SG protecting the rights of women ...etc etc.Originally posted by ChenW33:she might decide to sue or sumthing if do it without her permission.. hehe i rmb there was a case on this, sumhow she might feel being taken advantage of
Ya, I also dunno why she might feel this wayOriginally posted by ChenW33:she might decide to sue or sumthing if do it without her permission.. hehe i rmb there was a case on this, sumhow she might feel being taken advantage of
Can we like get compensation for them taking advantage of us?Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats when u go n call ur lawyer , quickly go draw blood for blood test and claim that under alchohol, i.e intoxication u were not aware of your actions and SHE also.. so both were under the influence of alchohol and U are taken advantaged of because of the judiciary system of SG protecting the rights of women ...etc etc.
i seen lots of these kind of case de . My lawyer as taught me well to prevent this kind of abuse and unfair treatment towards then men.![]()
in the court of law and the current judiciary system n the rights that protect ur women , i do not think its wise to try n take claim being taken advantage of if u are not being sued or being bamboozeled to go to court. Because the jury will most likely find u guilty and find that U taking advantage of the girl is more likely then the other way round.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Can we like get compensation for them taking advantage of us?
They don't know shiit. I am always taken advantage ofOriginally posted by BadzMaro:in the court of law and the current judiciary system n the rights that protect ur women , i do not think its wise to try n take claim being taken advantage of if u are not being sued or being bamboozeled to go to court. Because the jury will most likely find u guilty and find that U taking advantage of the girl is more likely then the other way round.
Originally posted by Ito_^:ill blanja my fren the girl, take photos, throw her clothes away, take her wallet and empty it of her money, throw her into the back alleys, go makan prata and go back to the room, smoke then laugh like a moron to sleep.![]()
u are a inhuman bastardOriginally posted by Ito_^:ill blanja my fren the girl, take photos, throw her clothes away, take her wallet and empty it of her money, throw her into the back alleys, go makan prata and go back to the room, smoke then laugh like a moron to sleep.![]()
dumbass siaOriginally posted by mrsmall:send the drunk gal to her home before doing thing
with out the gal acceptence i dont do any things
wat a decent guy.Originally posted by Stooky:shld have the decency to help dress up the girl n send her home la.... if u r doing it in hotel.
if in ur house, den lend her wear pyjamas n then let her sleep till next morning lor
Basically, after doing it, you want to immdediately ROM?Originally posted by monoslayer:i will make breakfast for her n propose to her.![]()
i m a responsible guy. i believe i should only give my virginity to my future wife.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Basically, after doing it, you want to immdediately ROM?
jury?? O.o.. since when did our judiciary system had a jury?Originally posted by BadzMaro:in the court of law and the current judiciary system n the rights that protect ur women , i do not think its wise to try n take claim being taken advantage of if u are not being sued or being bamboozeled to go to court. Because the jury will most likely find u guilty and find that U taking advantage of the girl is more likely then the other way round.
Dun listen to the amateurs above. They obviously have no experience. This is what you should do.Originally posted by vincentchean:After u finish doing "thing" with a drunk gal will you........
1) blanja your fren the girl ?
2) take photos of the girl ?
3) go out makan prata ?
4) take cigrette smoke then laugh like a moron ?
Originally posted by scabstermooch:Say thank you, suffocate her with a pillow, chop off her limbs, mastubate over the bleeding stumps, wrap her up, cage her up, then dump her in the ocean.
Keep a finger as keepsake though - to remind you when you have the 'urge'.
You have been reading too many serial-killer stories from crimelibraryOriginally posted by scabstermooch:Say thank you, suffocate her with a pillow, chop off her limbs, mastubate over the bleeding stumps, wrap her up, cage her up, then dump her in the ocean.
What?Originally posted by monoslayer:![]()
nothing. u better dun get drunk.Originally posted by scabstermooch:What?
Yea... If i got drunk, I would do something really crazy - like marry her or something.Originally posted by monoslayer:nothing. u better dun get drunk.![]()
You go here can get more ideas: http://www.crimelibrary.com/serial_killers/index.htmlOriginally posted by scabstermooch:Dun listen to the amateurs above. They obviously have no experience. This is what you should do.
Say thank you, suffocate her with a pillow, chop off her limbs, mastubate over the bleeding stumps, wrap her up, cage her up, then dump her in the ocean.