Lucky.Originally posted by missqi:they r ok la.
not all china women r horrid.
my new stepmom is fr china...
she's pretty good.
very cool mum.
and very decent as well.
well-educated, and her family's pretty wealthy as well.
She also buys me stuff when shopping.![]()
i know.Originally posted by M©+square:Lucky.![]()
if people buy me things, i also will think they are really niceOriginally posted by missqi:i know.
Don't stereotype China women har.
She is really very very nice.![]()
yes.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if people buy me things, i also will think they are really nice![]()
oh yes, geylang lorong 9 has the famous beef whore funOriginally posted by alexkusu:Have you noticed..
red light districts are good eating places?
i know i know, that's why if people buy me things i will also like. what's there to complain???Originally posted by missqi:yes.
a 90$ bra set.
she choose for me one!
and i pei her go shopping for pregnancy clothes..
aiyo.
she very nice one.
not those pros....
tog with my daddy for 5 yrs le....
want massage?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know i know, that's why if people buy me things i will also like. what's there to complain???
still locating for someone who will give me a massage.![]()
Anyway, thanks for sharing, what goes around, come around, that's what I believed in.Originally posted by Vonderful:Recently, a very close friend of mine just lost her husband to a china pros... Her husband was eating at Geylang when she was away for a holiday when a pros approached him... Initially he rejected, but she just sat down and told him that she's bored, just looking for someone to talk to...
That night they really just talked... But men are still men in some ways, he brought her home and well, you know, on the newly wedded couple's bed... After her wife found out thru his sms and such, she called the woman and pleaded with her to leave her husband...
And the china pros said to her that she won't leave her husband and she told the man that she doesn't mind sharing, but she wants him to divorce and make her the First Wife...
The man is like so head and heels over her and now he is filing a divorce with my friend... And when the pros hit my friend, and my friend pushed her back, her husband sided with the pros...
My friend asked for the flat, not out of greed but she wants to keep the flat so that when her husband gets cheated, (which she stronly believes would happen), at least her husband won't be left with nothing...
But the final statement the man said was," See? Now who wants my money?"
My question here is that why would anyone believe that someone would fly all the way here from China, pick you up from a coffee shop and love you for the rest of her life?
The man said it's Yuan Fen... (faint...)
He has been a good boyfriend for eight years... and his change really scares me... Are the women really so irresistible that you can stop loving the woman in your life altogether in such a short time?
*** Shivers...***
oh no worries, paid one coming soon.Originally posted by missqi:want massage?
PAY for it.
Alr had my paid one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh no worries, paid one coming soon.
have to find someone who will do it for free and out of love![]()
Don't you know?Originally posted by missqi:want massage?
PAY for it.
That was why i used China Pros... Not 'Women'...Originally posted by missqi:they r ok la.
not all china women r horrid.
my new stepmom is fr china...
she's pretty good.
very cool mum.
and very decent as well.
well-educated, and her family's pretty wealthy as well.
She also buys me stuff when shopping.![]()
paiseh lah.Originally posted by M©+square:Don't you know?
It's possible to get free massage.
Just look for the right girl at the right place.![]()
oh i HAD it too.Originally posted by missqi:Alr had my paid one.
and free one.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:paiseh lah.
I not as resourceful as mc la hor.![]()
Do you go geylang to eat much?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yes, geylang lorong 9 has the famous beef whore fun![]()
still locating for someone who will give me a massage.[/b]
sometimes prostitutes are ok really.Originally posted by Vonderful:That was why i used China Pros... Not 'Women'...
There are some really nice and gentle china ladies around... But the pros are really scary.. I didn't think much in the past until i see things happening so near to me... it's really shocking what a woman can do to another... don't we all know the pain? So why do we inflict it on fellow women? Don't get it...
nee puying mai dee, roo-seuk dee yahk pai krung tep.Originally posted by M©+square:Don't you know?
It's possible to get free massage.
Just look for the right girl at the right place.![]()
no nd to teach lah.Originally posted by M©+square:I can teech eeewwwww.
Me no want massage. Me want sugar mummy.![]()