We are waiting.....Originally posted by missqi:sometimes prostitutes are ok really.
being a prostitute is still a job, albeit a different kind of industry, thats all.
they r poor, and thus any method to get money is a good method.
stealing hubbies is merely another method...
i believe she will let him go when he is broke le.![]()
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrm, not much in recent timesOriginally posted by alexkusu:Do you go geylang to eat much?
thailand .....Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrrrrrrrm, not much in recent times![]()
i rather spend my money somewhere else![]()
still Tan Gu Gu leh.Originally posted by Vonderful:![]()
You still looking after 3 days???![]()
phuket paeng muk!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:thailand .....
phuket? bangkok?
Come sayang... Me very sweet and sugary... But no money... You want?Originally posted by M©+square:Sugar Jie jie also can wor.....![]()
bleah, ok only.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmmm.....nee puying ok lah.
But alot cmi lor.![]()
but u not jie jie alsoOriginally posted by Vonderful:Come sayang... Me very sweet and sugary... But no money... You want?![]()
Of cos want lah!Originally posted by Vonderful:Come sayang... Me very sweet and sugary... But no money... You want?![]()
Haha... You slowly Tan Gu Gu... The 'Bravo' in front of his computer still waiting too... You can wait with him...Originally posted by kopiosatu:still Tan Gu Gu leh.
dtaa mai bpen rai, pherng ha wan!!!!![]()
mei mei are liabilitiesOriginally posted by M©+square:Sugar Jie jie also can wor.....![]()
How many grams you want?Originally posted by M©+square:Of cos want lah!
Can gimmie Love one boh?![]()
i said "but nevermind, just 5 days!!!"Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha... You slowly Tan Gu Gu... The 'Bravo' in front of his computer still waiting too... You can wait with him...
And what's up with that thai phrase? Aku Tak Tahu...![]()
confirm mai mee rukOriginally posted by M©+square:Of cos want lah!
Can gimmie Love one boh?![]()
I very tired liao.Originally posted by Vonderful:How many grams you want?![]()
What's that again??? You Siam Supper Club...Originally posted by kopiosatu:confirm mai mee ruk![]()
Okie... I go pack them first..Originally posted by M©+square:I very tired liao.
Tell you another day.![]()
no have loveOriginally posted by Vonderful:What's that again??? You Siam Supper Club...![]()
eh, Seeam supper club leh!!!Originally posted by M©+square:I very tired liao.
Tell you another day.![]()
I only know Bed Supper Club at Kreung Tep!.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, Seeam supper club leh!!!
idea for the forum name hor???
what if i rename it RCA.Originally posted by M©+square:I only know Bed Supper Club at Kreung Tep!.