Exactly... But what to do?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still find it extremely silly for people to suggest that the WoW widows take the tuesday maintenance day to try and talk to their partners. i figured that the game should take a back seat, not the other way round.
now bar become like AA.Originally posted by Vonderful:Exactly... But what to do?
Now even asking for a day becomes something to quarrel about. Sometimes very sianz like last night, he would make it like I was asking for too much then when i talk to him he also never answer properly, just say he completing a quest, ask me wait and talk later...
I was still thinking if i learn can join him play, then can spend time together doing things he likes... But after all he said last night, I DON'T WANT TO LEARN LIAO... Hump!!!!![]()
Please call the pass making office; ask for the Indian guy, throw in my name, then repeat the rant.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah damn dulan
when i got my new pass, they never punch a hole on the pass so that i can hook something through it
that day i kena IPPT station i/c then when i was riding to work my pass flew off on TPE!!!!
then at 1+am i went back to find it.
now when i ride in i have to hold the pass in my mouth...
no punch machine meh?!?!?!
ok rant finish liao![]()
the indian guy told me no punch for the passOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Please call the pass making office; ask for the Indian guy, throw in my name, then repeat the rant.![]()
Cheers
Seriously, it's far from it...Originally posted by kopiosatu:now bar become like AA.
what to do. nothing much i guess, just sit back, wait and see lor.
in male terms "suck thumb" or "lan lan lor"
u should be going out to meet ur friends now![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the indian guy told me no punch for the pass![]()
can i knock him down? pez what ah?![]()
ok sayang me now! hahahaOriginally posted by Vonderful:Like that also can...![]()
btw, have you bought the WoW game pass, cds, etc yet?Originally posted by Vonderful:Exactly... But what to do?
Now even asking for a day becomes something to quarrel about. Sometimes very sianz like last night, he would make it like I was asking for too much then when i talk to him he also never answer properly, just say he completing a quest, ask me wait and talk later...
I was still thinking if i learn can join him play, then can spend time together doing things he likes... But after all he said last night, I DON'T WANT TO LEARN LIAO... Hump!!!!![]()
give it to me instead!Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, have you bought the WoW game pass, cds, etc yet?
feel free to pass it to me![]()
i ask first worOriginally posted by FBI:give it to me instead!
nvm la, we can share de.. u take monday, wednesday, and friday..Originally posted by alexkusu:i ask first wor
but you can have her..good deal huh![]()
women are so easily bribeOriginally posted by missqi:She also buys me stuff when shopping.![]()
mmmm..Geylang's Rochor Tau Huay!Originally posted by alexkusu:Have you noticed..
red light districts are good eating places?
Two men talking to themselves....Originally posted by FBI:nvm la, we can share de.. u take monday, wednesday, and friday..
* Vonderful smacks FBI *Originally posted by FBI:ok sayang me now! hahaha![]()
dude its agricultureOriginally posted by shandower:Prostituition is the world's oldest industry.
Originally posted by 0lala:dude its agriculture
True Indeed!Originally posted by 0lala:dude its agriculture
Yeah I offered to teach Vonderful alreadyOriginally posted by Vonderful:Two men talking to themselves....
Since when Vonderful say she's up for sharing?!!!!
By the way, i haven't buy the games, gonna buy tomorrow... Our very nice Elindra gonna teach me play!!! She's so sweet right???
She won't be playing on Jubei laOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Eh, tell me when you all start to play... I'll start a new alt on Jubei to join you guys.
Sounds good. I'll see if I can catch you guys sometime soon. Should be a gnome warrior ftw.Originally posted by elindra:She won't be playing on Jubei la
She'll be on Aman'Thul.
One of the new Oceanic Non-PvP server
I created a pally there last night
If anything works out might just transfer my retired hunter over from Thunderlord