wah got this kind of thing de ar.. ok waitOriginally posted by Vonderful:NPNT(Learn from you all one...)

It takes 2 hands to clap lor....................that why ppl alw call ni qing wo yuan........both party willing to start on this type of relationship lor..........Originally posted by Vonderful:Recently, a very close friend of mine just lost her husband to a china pros... Her husband was eating at Geylang when she was away for a holiday when a pros approached him... Initially he rejected, but she just sat down and told him that she's bored, just looking for someone to talk to...
That night they really just talked... But men are still men in some ways, he brought her home and well, you know, on the newly wedded couple's bed... After her wife found out thru his sms and such, she called the woman and pleaded with her to leave her husband...
And the china pros said to her that she won't leave her husband and she told the man that she doesn't mind sharing, but she wants him to divorce and make her the First Wife...
The man is like so head and heels over her and now he is filing a divorce with my friend... And when the pros hit my friend, and my friend pushed her back, her husband sided with the pros...
My friend asked for the flat, not out of greed but she wants to keep the flat so that when her husband gets cheated, (which she stronly believes would happen), at least her husband won't be left with nothing...
But the final statement the man said was," See? Now who wants my money?"
My question here is that why would anyone believe that someone would fly all the way here from China, pick you up from a coffee shop and love you for the rest of her life?
The man said it's Yuan Fen... (faint...)
He has been a good boyfriend for eight years... and his change really scares me... Are the women really so irresistible that you can stop loving the woman in your life altogether in such a short time?
*** Shivers...***
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah chim... but i understand...Art of seduction speaks about stirring needs - if there isn't a pseudo-need created by the seducer, there will be no 'market' for her to tap upon.
You are measuring love based purely on physical attractiveness and if your man's love can easily vacillate because of that factor, then I doubt his love is even geniune in the first place because there will always be better looking ladies around.
So what if the relationship was eight years?
It probably took her that number of years to realise that side of him, which I am quite certain she probably has seen that 'side' before, but casted that notion aside because it belongs to the 'unthinkable'.
[b]The truth is that love doesn't change overnight - there are gnawing dissatisfaction trapped within his psyche, which soured the love he has for her and this is unknown to the wife. The wife probably reckon that their relationship must be loving because it has been eight years, but failed to understand the reality of the man's love for her.
Length of relationship speaks NOTHING about the relationship.
The slattern woman is merely a catalysis and in order for the catalysis to have any effect, he must be in that condition where he is receptive and reactive to the catalysis. If that isn't present, the catalysis has absolutely no effect - somewhat like oil and water - there do not mix.
Cheers [/b]
Like that also can...Originally posted by FBI:wah got this kind of thing de ar.. ok wait
Haha.. yuan fen... Then like that i have so many yuan fen... The guy who sat beside me in train this morning also got yuan fen with me, coz of hundreds of seats, and several trips of trains, he sat beside me...Originally posted by sportsmandom:If you marry a woman and cannot love her and stay by her side till death, why would you want to comimit to marriage in the first place?
yuan Fen with the china woman...tell him it is lust. Wake up before it is too late.
I didn't go out today, not me.Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha.. yuan fen... Then like that i have so many yuan fen... The guy who sat beside me in train this morning also got yuan fen with me, coz of hundreds of seats, and several trips of trains, he sat beside me...![]()
simi green little thingOriginally posted by Vonderful:Hey you green little thing... Cute... Pass you...![]()
Actually we had ours few years back.. I saw you pretty often in my maths text... But that time, i hated you. I guess if we meet again... I would still hate you.... Sorry...Originally posted by M©+square:I didn't go out today, not me.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi green little thing
its purple!
purple tentacle!!!
Originally posted by Vonderful:Actually we had ours few years back.. I saw you pretty often in my maths text... But that time, i hated you. I guess if we meet again... I would still hate you.... Sorry...![]()
He didn't love me too... Coz i always can't remember him and he keeps failing me... So that's that... You Yuan Wu Fen....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Love-hate relationship.....
YUAN FEN!![]()
Cheers
Trust me; he's too complicated to understand.Originally posted by Vonderful:He didn't love me too... Coz i always can't remember him and he keeps failing me... So that's that... You Yuan Wu Fen....![]()
ok lor, there's green tentacle tooOriginally posted by Vonderful:Got green also ma... Like that fail liao la... I like green... Purple gives me constipation...

yeah lor, i prefer u... more emotionalOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Trust me; he's too complicated to understand.
Cheers
Whey you don't Tan Lian Ai here hor... Go prepare for the strike tonight...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah lor, i prefer u... more emotional![]()
but... but... i don't do virtual strikes.Originally posted by Vonderful:Whey you don't Tan Lian Ai here hor... Go prepare for the strike tonight...![]()
OK, I ask him go toa payoh central buy dinner later. Strike him from the back, close range.Originally posted by kopiosatu:but... but... i don't do virtual strikes.
i do physical![]()

Originally posted by Vonderful:i sell him chicken rice first
OK, I ask him go toa payoh central buy dinner later. Strike him from the back, close range.
Do a clean job. Remember sell him something first before you strike.
[b]I want him from this:
To This:[/b]
Originally posted by Vonderful:You are such a devil...
OK, I ask him go toa payoh central buy dinner later. Strike him from the back, close range.
Do a clean job. Remember sell him something first before you strike.
[b]I want him from this:
To This:[/b]
I everyday also do my own things, but sometimes also hope for his company one ma... 6 days games, one day gf... Once a week very hard to do mehz?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i sell him chicken rice first
usual price $3.
brother price $30.
just let him play and u find something to do la... so hard meh?
/me points at the "is it so hard to get a date" topic.
hmmmm...Originally posted by Vonderful:I everyday also do my own things, but sometimes also hope for his company one ma... 6 days games, one day gf... Once a week very hard to do mehz?
Not that i have nothing to do lehz... But just want to do some things with him ma...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA... new people take over liao... although I still got some influence over there.
[quote]Originally posted by Yunhaier:
[b]
You are such a devil...![]()
Cheers[/quote
and you... are so emotional
i like~
even though you ORD liao, can complain about the pass i got the other time?[/b]
wah damn dulanOriginally posted by Yunhaier:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA... new people take over liao... although I still got some influence over there.
What you want to complain?![]()
Cheers