I read before you can tell from dilation of the pupils whether a girl is attracted to you, but pupils are so small, how to see?Originally posted by MrChiang:some girl still accept you even know you're married. I guess this girl too. she already give a nice signal to you and you (don't fool your self) are same too ... giving signal to her. so ... what the hell ... fuck her and don't let your wife know and It will be very much fun and experience
Beware of karmaOriginally posted by ecofoodman:Actually, I AM her boss...
then what the hell are u waiting for?Originally posted by ecofoodman:Actually, I AM her boss...
Originally posted by ecofoodman:Often I get a nice peek down her blouse (dunno whether she intentionally let me see or not), and the view is quite nice.
But past 2 days, extremely turn on! I went to her desk while she was sitting, and her skirt was very far up. Got a nice look at almost her entire thigh! Today she was wearing push-up bra, and the view was extremely good. While in the alone in the conference room today, she complain neck pain, so I gave her a massage, which she didn't resist (most clear signal so far using the physical contact test).
the mostly manly answer i've ever heard.Originally posted by ditzy:Fcuk her, make a baby, and divorce your wife.![]()
she's not interested in ur mini 'me'. she just wants a promotion, loser!Originally posted by ecofoodman:Actually, I AM her boss...
sunday use both handsOriginally posted by missqi:Sunday rest.![]()
Yes where is the picture? Else this thread is worthless and should be closed.Originally posted by Gordonator:btw, where is the picture? how do we know this isn't just another cock and bull story made up by stupid clones such as yourself.
in fact showing us her picture is 1 stone kills 2 birds. 1st it convince us that your story is true. secondly if the things u said below really are true and she allows u to take a picture of her in that state of undress, then the signal is already very very clear.
Originally posted by molgax:y not u n ur wife meet with ur colleague and his bf for orgy
like some where else in this forum
hahaha rightOriginally posted by skeujin:jus admit tt yr a horny old man preying on the china gals at yr factory...
Use digital camera to take photo then enlarge it by dunno how many times. Then agar-agar lor.Originally posted by ecofoodman:I read before you can tell from dilation of the pupils whether a girl is attracted to you, but pupils are so small, how to see?
Anybody has other suggestions how to test?
as the good old saying goes : " don't shit where you eat, don't fuck where you work"Originally posted by ecofoodman:Can I Fcuk her, but keep it secret and dun divorce my wife?
Actually I want lah....but quite risky leh. If she reject, then I will have problems at work. As the saying goes, don't shit in the same place where you eat your rice.
Furthermore, I dun even noe how to approach. She's the proper, well-educated kind of gal. All I hoping now is that she go problems wif her bf, then seek solace in my arms....