u sure anotOriginally posted by missqi:Okay.
You are dork3d.

don't think too muchOriginally posted by ecofoodman:Bros,
I need help!
I've been attracted to a close colleague of mine (close coz we work closely together) for several months. Though not fantastically pretty, she's quite attractive, a good dresser and quite curvaceous.
I think the attraction is mutual....did several "attraction test" e.g. intruding into personal space, physical contact etc. So far signals have been positive.
Often I get a nice peek down her blouse (dunno whether she intentionally let me see or not), and the view is quite nice.
But past 2 days, extremely turn on! I went to her desk while she was sitting, and her skirt was very far up. Got a nice look at almost her entire thigh! Today she was wearing push-up bra, and the view was extremely good. While in the alone in the conference room today, she complain neck pain, so I gave her a massage, which she didn't resist (most clear signal so far using the physical contact test).
Steam sia! Even typing this thread makes me hard even though I just had s*x wif my wife...
I think we probably desire to have an affair, but both know it's wrong coz I'm married and she has a steady bf.
How? What should I do??
Use hands? Me would suggest that you forget about going further... Think and spare a though for your wife lah...Originally posted by missqi:Forget about it.
Use your hand.![]()
LOL!Originally posted by skeujin:odd days can use left n even days right.![]()
share her with your boss, sure get instant promotion!!Originally posted by leo-kun:bang her in the conference room after meeting![]()
missqi darling, me's innocent!Originally posted by missqi:Okay.
You are dork3d.
under fourteen considered rape even with consent.Originally posted by Lorenzo2:e) with or without consent, when she is under fourteen (14) years of age.'"
Bang her, squirt onto her face, then whip out that camera and take the money shot!Originally posted by ecofoodman:Bros,
I need help!
I've been attracted to a close colleague of mine (close coz we work closely together) for several months. Though not fantastically pretty, she's quite attractive, a good dresser and quite curvaceous.
I think the attraction is mutual....did several "attraction test" e.g. intruding into personal space, physical contact etc. So far signals have been positive.
Often I get a nice peek down her blouse (dunno whether she intentionally let me see or not), and the view is quite nice.
But past 2 days, extremely turn on! I went to her desk while she was sitting, and her skirt was very far up. Got a nice look at almost her entire thigh! Today she was wearing push-up bra, and the view was extremely good. While in the alone in the conference room today, she complain neck pain, so I gave her a massage, which she didn't resist (most clear signal so far using the physical contact test).
Steam sia! Even typing this thread makes me hard even though I just had s*x wif my wife...
I think we probably desire to have an affair, but both know it's wrong coz I'm married and she has a steady bf.
How? What should I do??
OR, he could just use rohypnol...Originally posted by red_amoeba:wah lau...
don't drink surely must eat right ? Since you said you passed all the physical test and all that shi+, ask her out for dinner / supper loh, then suggest go have coffee, then say you don't want to go home, say got problems with your wife, say she don't understand you blah blah....
then ask her to accompany you for a drink, come on, you already want to fuc|< her, so don't act guai guai here...then offer her a sip, get her to try, then kiss her, if she respond favorably, hor seh liao, its hotel 81 for you.....
that's simple. quit your job.Originally posted by ecofoodman:Actually I want lah....but quite risky leh. If she reject, then I will have problems at work. As the saying goes, don't shit in the same place where you eat your rice.
i assume she has big boobs right?Originally posted by 798:u r not alone, i get turn on by my classmate too.
ya lor, i think i oso noe...Originally posted by skeujin:ha. from the way u type i tink i knw who u r already...![]()

Just go Fcuk her....Originally posted by ecofoodman:Bros,
I need help!
How? What should I do??
Actually, I AM her boss...Originally posted by sand king:share her with your boss, sure get instant promotion!!