Welcome but you posted in the wrong section...Originally posted by Denise^meimei:hie everyone...im denise..first time here..
i realli wanna post a picture in the avatar but then i found out that avatars are onli for premium members *sobz*
wanna meet new ppl and learn new things ~
I'm going to guess that she knew from your IP address.Originally posted by Denise^meimei:haha fireice why do u noe tat im in aus? coz my email?
yeah im studyin here rite now but from sg =)
How you know she's in Australia?Originally posted by FireIce:u in aus?
i can know a lot more if i bother to.Originally posted by dork3d:How you know she's in Australia?![]()
Very true...Originally posted by FireIce:i can know a lot more if i bother to.
She's the disciplinary master here... She can be friendly and nice when you conform to the regulations here, but can be nasty when you don't...Originally posted by Denise^meimei:fireice seems so cold leh..tats y nickname called fireice?
ur first post in bar? stay away from bar unless u like lots of pms... u can go join the singapore overseas forum... http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2163Originally posted by Denise^meimei:hie everyone...im denise..first time here..
i realli wanna post a picture in the avatar but then i found out that avatars are onli for premium members *sobz*
wanna meet new ppl and learn new things ~
So technically you know whose clones is it from their IP addresses lah?Originally posted by FireIce:i can know a lot more if i bother to.
Interested to be become a mod now, sign up for P membership lor...Originally posted by kaister:So technically you know whose clones is it from their IP addresses lah?
Heehee... this is so interesting...