mai luan luan advertiseOriginally posted by dork3d:Interested to be become a mod now, sign up for P membership lor...![]()
That's it...Originally posted by Denise^meimei:i post in bar coz want to "learn more things" lor..
NUS dude..u got msn? *winkz*
You jealous ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:how many PMs oledi??
like the attention nots???![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:how many PMs oledi??
like the attention nots???![]()
hanorOriginally posted by ^spidee^:You jealous ah?![]()
u got a PM...Originally posted by udontknowme:hanor
got no chio or cute xmms PM me...
toopid bastard! why are you so lucky????
how come you get all the PMs???![]()
STFU.Originally posted by GHoST_18:u got a PM...![]()
but u not chio or cute xmm...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u got a PM...![]()
No lah. I'm just kidding.Originally posted by Denise^meimei:gosh..does wanting to learn things make me no longer innocent?
and no..im realli not a clone..ask mods to check if u want lor..
All the wolves are coming out to playOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u got a PM...![]()
nabeiz...Originally posted by Pitot:STFU.![]()
im ugly like fark...Originally posted by udontknowme:but u not chio or cute xmm...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nabeiz...![]()
should i howl...?Originally posted by kaister:All the wolves are coming out to play![]()
but thats ok lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:im ugly like fark...![]()
it's ugly like fark too...Originally posted by udontknowme:but thats ok lah...
its the inner beauty that counts
no lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's ugly like fark too...
i thought u know...![]()
I didn't know you've such preferenceOriginally posted by FireIce:got nice chest hair can le![]()