that time we didnt on the light u also know ah...Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah...
u oni outside ugly like fark...
inside damn beootiful one![]()
yar...cos i adjusted to the dark after a while lah!Originally posted by GHoST_18:that time we didnt on the light u also know ah...![]()
ok hi...Originally posted by Denise^meimei:hie everyone...im denise..first time here..
i realli wanna post a picture in the avatar but then i found out that avatars are onli for premium members *sobz*
wanna meet new ppl and learn new things ~
she look's cute & sweet. welcome.Originally posted by dork3d:Welcome but you posted in the wrong section...
Be prepared for lots of wolves...![]()
yes shes cold and my wifeOriginally posted by Denise^meimei:fireice seems so cold leh..tats y nickname called fireice?
Of course, there're such things called proxy servers.Originally posted by Denise^meimei:gosh..does wanting to learn things make me no longer innocent?
and no..im realli not a clone..ask mods to check if u want lor..
Jenn, you also think so ah?Originally posted by JennTS:Of course, there're such things called proxy servers.
I wouldn't bet so quickly that she isn't a clone.![]()
agreeOriginally posted by HENG@:give the poor girl a break.
can we not treat every new member with suspicion? I remember the days when new members were greeted warmly.
chances are, shes just someone who is looking for friends?Originally posted by kaister:Can't blame us. It's not everyday you get an innocent young gal posting in bar looking for friends.
I mean, what are the chances?
I guess you're right. We should give her benefit of doubt.Originally posted by HENG@:chances are, shes just someone who is looking for friends?
whatever happened to innocent till proven guilty?
Could've sworn the law is guilty until proven innocent.Originally posted by HENG@:chances are, shes just someone who is looking for friends?
whatever happened to innocent till proven guilty?
hi DeniseOriginally posted by Denise^meimei:hie everyone...im denise..first time here..
i realli wanna post a picture in the avatar but then i found out that avatars are onli for premium members *sobz*
wanna meet new ppl and learn new things ~
and you have a reason not to be?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:all seem so happy knowing her.![]()