Originally posted by used:by spilling her drink you are giving her a clumsy impression of yourself![]()
... really? hmmm.... never thought of that....Originally posted by used:by spilling her drink you are giving her a clumsy impression of yourself![]()
haha... actually... most of the time they say no need... hahaxx..Originally posted by FireIce:harlo, i want to order one coke
and i wanna an order of ur hp lumber oso
i know no pick up lines but hor i use action speak loller than words i see those wear short skirt 1 i go sit near them while they standing then i left up their skirt a little and say 'hallo how does u does?"Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:any pick-up line ideas?
practical ones please....
i use the oops i spilled your drink and let me get you a new one or sth along that line...works at poly canteen if the girl's alone...
if u really sound apologetic and sincere....
i like thisOriginally posted by MohamedF:Do you have a name or can I call you mine?
Originally posted by Ito_^:how much?
"hello, I find you familiar"Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:any pick-up line ideas?
practical ones please....
i use the oops i spilled your drink and let me get you a new one or sth along that line...works at poly canteen if the girl's alone...
if u really sound apologetic and sincere....
Then skarly spill her drinks onto her shirt den kena slapped in the face. WAH sibei malu seh!Originally posted by used:by spilling her drink you are giving her a clumsy impression of yourself![]()