Originally posted by AngGuKuay:Im looking for treasure. Can i see your chest?![]()
those are poly gals lor.. young and gong gong very easy to sian one lor..Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:any pick-up line ideas?
practical ones please....
i use the oops i spilled your drink and let me get you a new one or sth along that line...works at poly canteen if the girl's alone...
if u really sound apologetic and sincere....
hi.. so late le.. u still here ah.. oh.. yea... haha.. forget to intro myself.. i m kenneth... haha and u are?Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:any pick-up line ideas?
i use the oops i spilled your drink and let me get you a new one or sth along that line...works at poly canteen if the girl's alone...
you keep haha.. haha.. the gal would probably think you're "siao" haha..haha..Originally posted by kenn3th:hi.. so late le.. u still here ah.. oh.. yea... haha.. forget to intro myself.. i m kenneth... haha and u are?
oh... haha.. so what do u like
just engage in a casual conversation![]()
you mean someone wanna kill your bro? not you lol.Originally posted by milk15:someone wants to kill me....... can my bro hid in your hei feng dong?![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:hey mary remember me from [insert] primary school? long time no see.. opps sorry u resembled a fren of mine.. u look familiar do i know you?
May I have your number?Originally posted by Quinsy:Happened to me today in the canteen.
Dude: Excuse me.
Me: ?? *thought I was blocking his way, so let him pass through*
Dude: Oh, thanks, nice tattoo BTW. *big, bright smile*
Me: ?!?!?! Oh, thanks.
Dude: Kanna pushed off by others rushing.
Me: O.O *shrugs, goes to class*
Then my friend later told me he wanted me number just got pushed away cant ask. =.=
"Hello".Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:any pick-up line ideas?