Originally posted by FireIce:so u are sex buddies now?
So basically what he's trying to tell you is that it's a common thing to do and he's normal.Originally posted by Cool-gal:how common is one to have a sex buddy? my guy fren ever told me tat its common & normal to have sex buddy. wad u think??
Originally posted by pwnz0r:It's more common that you probably think.
??Originally posted by Urroh:It common in SG.. it true.. Its like Many Night stands..![]()
more like abnormal trying to act normalOriginally posted by Devil1976:So basically what he's trying to tell you is that it's a common thing to do and he's normal.
Open minded.. in privacy.. have to spread out to the world is it?Originally posted by Kenashi:??
since when did singaporeans become so open-minded
I think being 'normal' or 'abnormal' are just relative terms...?Originally posted by Kenashi:more like abnormal trying to act normal![]()
ok!! you wanna be my sex buddy? i promise/swear/soonba that i wouldn't and also wouldn't allow you to cheat on your bf?? deal?Originally posted by Quinsy:Depends on who you mix around with. For me, my circle of friends have yet to have sex buddies. But bf's groupd of friends have close friends cum sex buddies.
I don't see anything wrogn with having sex buddies as long as you're not cheating on your other half.
Actually, I kinda like the idea of having sex buddy / buddies... But I ain't got any now... So what are you waiting for....?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:ok!! you wanna be my sex buddy? i promise/swear/soonba that i wouldn't and also wouldn't allow you to cheat on your bf?? deal?![]()
anyway, sex buddies seems too strong a word lor.. sometime its just that you're comfortable with that person(s) and enjoy each others company but yet still do not/not ready/dun want to commit yourself into that relationship hence enjoying become some kind of good friend whom happen to have sexual relationship.. and hey, its totally different from 1 night stand lor.. at least we make sure we dun fool ard with those that we hardly know and to a certain extend there is some kinda feelings in it one lor.. just that its not the love type of feeling lor..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually, I kinda like the idea of having sex buddy / buddies... But I ain't got any now... So what are you waiting for....?![]()
Oh WOW. So your are ok with your bf fucking every girl whose bodies he desire and still claims to be loyal to you?Originally posted by Quinsy:Depends on who you mix around with. For me, my circle of friends have yet to have sex buddies. But bf's groupd of friends have close friends cum sex buddies.
I don't see anything wrogn with having sex buddies as long as you're not cheating on your other half.
now that you mentioned it, everyone is opening upOriginally posted by Kenashi:??
since when did singaporeans become so open-minded
you never show your face, how to attract... you bodoOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Ok! Who wants to be my sex buddy? Only females.
wah.... want cyber-sex buddy ahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):who wan mi??![]()
pm mi ok.. but mi not in sg hor...![]()