bo lah.. looking for sex buddy in my country lor.. anyone interested? singaporean overseas can get to together and bang together too whatOriginally posted by tomsss:wah.... want cyber-sex buddy ah![]()
orh.... so which country you in now? Anything like wild college parties or something going around there?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bo lah.. looking for sex buddy in my country lor.. anyone interested? singaporean overseas can get to together and bang together too what![]()
ehh why you mention me?Originally posted by molgax:now cool-gal opening herself to alot of pms dunno about phoebie and fireice
long time agoOriginally posted by Kenashi:??
since when did singaporeans become so open-minded
you enjoy sword playing?Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually, I kinda like the idea of having sex buddy / buddies... But I ain't got any now... So what are you waiting for....?![]()
those chicks that engage in such relations might have alot more cash then you could flash at them!!! look ard kids..maybe your Sister or even your Mum might be a sex buddy of someone!!!!Originally posted by shandower:Flash some cash and get some action. Flash more cash and get some long time action.![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:those chicks that engage in such relations might have alot more cash then you could flash at them!!! look ard kids..maybe your Sister or even your Mum might be a sex buddy of someone!!!!![]()
Originally posted by molgax:now cool-gal opening herself to alot of pms dunno about phoebie and fireice
Originally posted by Quinsy:Depends on who you mix around with. For me, my circle of friends have yet to have sex buddies. But bf's groupd of friends have close friends cum sex buddies.
I don't see anything wrogn with having sex buddies as long as you're not cheating on your other half.
maybe she is saying that having a fling doesn't counted as being cheatingOriginally posted by Cool-gal:
i dun get u??
huh, then how n wad is considered cheating??Originally posted by Kenashi:maybe she is saying that having a fling doesn't counted as being cheating![]()
I think that her rule but not everyone's..Originally posted by Cool-gal:huh, then how n wad is considered cheating??
fling is as good as betrayal.![]()
she think that not being committed to the ONS meant not cheating lohOriginally posted by Cool-gal:huh, then how n wad is considered cheating??
fling is as good as betrayal.![]()
What I meant was that it's ok to have a sex buddy when you are single. Not when you have some one to account for. =.=Originally posted by suckthumb.com:ok!! you wanna be my sex buddy? i promise/swear/soonba that i wouldn't and also wouldn't allow you to cheat on your bf?? deal?![]()
anyway, sex buddies seems too strong a word lor.. sometime its just that you're comfortable with that person(s) and enjoy each others company but yet still do not/not ready/dun want to commit yourself into that relationship hence enjoying become some kind of good friend whom happen to have sexual relationship.. and hey, its totally different from 1 night stand lor.. at least we make sure we dun fool ard with those that we hardly know and to a certain extend there is some kinda feelings in it one lor.. just that its not the love type of feeling lor..
What I meant was that it's ok to have a sex buddy when you are single. Not when you have some one to account to. =.=Originally posted by Cool-gal:
i dun get u??
WAH LAO why even you also misinterpret. =.=Originally posted by shade343:Oh WOW. So your are ok with your bf fucking every girl whose bodies he desire and still claims to be loyal to you?
Aunty FireIce interested in a menage-a-trois?Originally posted by FireIce:so u are sex buddies now?