ya..that is y..l think he using the old n close frenz de r/s, asked u lor..trying to sound u out!! beside l dun tink it is common or normal to hav a sex buddy leh...Originally posted by Cool-gal:he told me bcoz we are like old n close fren. we can chat abt anything under the sun, the moon n the stars.
npnp...juz saying out my own opinions niaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor..
thanks for the clarification.
No commitment yet satisfying, fun and for that kind bf and gf relationship.Originally posted by SumOne:What I don't understand is why a girl would want to go into a sex buddy relationship.
yeah, when the man is right, it does not matter how many times he wants, how often he wants. when he really wants, and he wants it with me, wow...Originally posted by Urroh:No commitment yet satisfying, fun and for that kind bf and gf relationship.
Mostly for people who doesnt want relationships but need that closeness with a person he/she knews..![]()
you're just jealous.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:It's about mental power and will to resist it. So if you r weak pls cool do and think carefully.
Up to u to think , not my problem anyway cos I have a nice gf.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:you're just jealous.
not really, over there couples exchange partners, have orgies, u think we are wild?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:No wonder some people say SG gals are wilder than American gals.![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:yeah, when the man is right, it does not matter how many times he wants, how often he wants. when he really wants, and he wants it with me, wow...
No lei.. my sex buddies are all normal gals lei.. Not in the category that you have mentioned.. some even have happy families and bf also.. Even i am content with my life..Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:If one r into this sex buddy thing only show one thing, he/she is stress/no confident about marriage/parent divorce or broke off with ex and just to find a replacement. Not ez to pull yourself out but this is like a drug only make you lost on wat u r doing and will ask for more.
i wantOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:addiction? maybe, but it does give the good feeling during orgasms. otherwise, why u think we like it so much. when the partner is right, so in the mood, just want to see if he wants...
Are you implying you represent ALL the Singaporean girls?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:not really, over there couples exchange partners, have orgies, u think we are wild?
addiction? maybe, but it does give the good feeling during orgasms. otherwise, why u think we like it so much. when the partner is right, so in the mood, just want to see if he wants...
can i be ur sex buddy den?Originally posted by Cool-gal:how common is one to have a sex buddy? my guy fren ever told me tat its common & normal to have sex buddy. wad u think??
can i noe some of ur sex buddies? i wan one too!Originally posted by Urroh:No lei.. my sex buddies are all normal gals lei.. Not in the category that you have mentioned.. some even have happy families and bf also.. Even i am content with my life..![]()
It is just intimacy without commitment.. some gals like it.. Why i dunno lei..

sorry i sell fishes for a living..Originally posted by lookingr82nite:can i noe some of ur sex buddies? i wan one too!
dun show off your blog.Originally posted by angelza:shrugs.
i am against the idea..
i blog abt it earlier too.
http://www.angelza.com/angel_za/2007/03/sexual_temptati.html
regards,
angelza.com