some guys tell you that to test the water.Originally posted by Cool-gal:oh, we are quite close so basically he relates his stuffs to me too.
I bet thats what he's doing here...assuming cool-gal and her friend not doing that yetOriginally posted by blu_sky:some guys tell you that to test the water.
u've been tested ah??Originally posted by blu_sky:some guys tell you that to test the water.
none of my friend is tired of living yetOriginally posted by sunny6110:u've been tested ah??![]()
are u sure?? or izzit u haven got the qualities of a gd buddy??Originally posted by blu_sky:none of my friend is tired of living yet![]()
ya, i dont.Originally posted by sunny6110:are u sure?? or izzit u haven got the qualities of a gd buddy??![]()
Y?? Getting interested le??Originally posted by blu_sky:qualities of good buddy? like?
Test for all you want. i dun care, and you dun stand a chanceOriginally posted by sunny6110:Y?? Getting interested le??
This is then testing water....![]()
I ain't tired of livingOriginally posted by blu_sky:Test for all you want. i dun care, and you dun stand a chance![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:none of my friend is tired of living yet![]()
Cool, gal!Originally posted by Cool-gal:hey hey, this is a QUESTION tat i've posted, not tat im into it or interested, so ASSHOLES out ter who pm-ed me, stop it!!!!
suck upOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:All those hum sai ppl, who are they? all kan cheong pm hoping to...haha
haiyo u all dun so desperate la...ppl machiam ask a qn..u all tink ppl wan to ahem ahem mehz?
Bodoh!!!
Such things will sure happen, especially in BAR. Just ignore them can already.Originally posted by Cool-gal:hey hey, this is a QUESTION tat i've posted, not tat im into it or interested, so ASSHOLES out ter who pm-ed me, stop it!!!!
Paisay...Originally posted by Cool-gal:hey hey, this is a QUESTION tat i've posted, not tat im into it or interested, so ASSHOLES out ter who pm-ed me, stop it!!!!
lol...is true mah...l am refering to those ham sai ppl la.. pm ppl when ppl didnt even say she gt involved or she wanted to hav...u so kan cheong for wad..isit that u are one of them? Guilty le ah?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:suck up
oh! now we know whoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Paisay...![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol...is true mah...l am refering to those ham sai ppl la.. pm ppl when ppl didnt even say she gt involved or she wanted to hav...u so kan cheong for wad..isit that u are one of them? Guilty le ah?
Anyway plz la..to those that ppl...so kan cheong when see such threads tot ppl into it...then immediately go pm..u buay paiseh..l oso paiseh for u all
Besides u all tink in this world gt free lunch and dinner de meh?
And oso l tink cool - gal nt that stupid de lor...
Originally posted by Devil1976:Paisay...![]()
he told me bcoz we are like old n close fren. we can chat abt anything under the sun, the moon n the stars.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The same reason why your guy friends tell you this is the same reason why you get all those pms![]()