Creampie rule #1 : shiok is only u...not ur gal...Originally posted by kokzter:heard tat "shoot" in , to gals,(sum of thm may), is shiok ah ...
just sharing my experience so tat everyone will understand women more.... i admit i disrespected women one so i tot i share some tots....Originally posted by kokzter:spedycam sounds soooo damn pro sia !!!!!
dun tell mi![]()
Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:just sharing my experience so tat everyone will understand women more.... i admit i disrespected women one so i tot i share some tots....
lol u peed inside ur previous one huh. life changing experienceOriginally posted by SpeedCam1852:tats e past... now i respect women...especially my gal....
no i did not pee... i cum inside her many times....though nv got her pregnant coz i only cum inside her ard 5 to 6 days after her period...rest of the days condom....jus feelin tat i shouldnt do tat coz she don like it.....she pleasing mi tats all but im hurtin her...Originally posted by mrwonderful:lol u peed inside ur previous one huh. life changing experience
Peeing in your pants is a possibility.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:..................
Creampie rule #4 : NEVER pee inside a gal's CB coz its f%^king disgusting n most likely get viral infections to both....
Why ergh? It feels awful?Originally posted by Quinsy:I can feel it when guy cums in me. ergh.
mostly gals will feel tat way....unless ur gal don mind getting pregnant...n i once remembered my gal sayin tat i cum alot n e impact is......Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Why ergh? It feels awful?
Erm hope you dont mind this, and sorry if i offended you in any way, if you used "doggie-style" and that she say you've cum alot and the impact is.....Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:mostly gals will feel tat way....unless ur gal don mind getting pregnant...n i once remembered my gal sayin tat i cum alot n e impact is......![]()
when you r "erect", you "cannot" pee.. there is some mechanism inside a men's body..... like a valve of some sort...Originally posted by dork3d:Ejaculates inside is okie lah... Provided she allows you to...
But to pee inside... The thought of it is already damn disgusting...
Me ever asked my wife how it feel when me "shoot" inside her "range", she mentioned it's the moment of contact on the cervix tissue that she felt a sensation...
like someone said...either u r high tide...or...u r adnormal...n Scania N113CRB luver i don remember sayin doggie style but its true i cum alot n maybe its e lots of cum + my circumsize dick made e impact strong....coz when i cum i felt like i exploded inside her....Originally posted by spencer99:when you r "erect", you "cannot" pee.. there is some mechanism inside a men's body..... like a valve of some sort...
if u want to pee, must not be erect. if not erect, how to be inside a gal?
wah lao u watched animal porn!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Erm hope you dont mind this, and sorry if i offended you in any way, if you used "doggie-style" and that she say you've cum alot and the impact is....., doesn't that makes it similar to horse mating? If you looked at those matings clips before, the male horse usually give it a bang and cums so much that it flows out..........
Lol, in sch, all my classmates watched it before.Originally posted by striderz_o405:wah lao u watched animal porn!![]()
Lol, pai seh pai seh! The doggie-style is added in by me, you didn't say it. That's why i said "Sorry if i offended you". Yea, that's the natural way, cum inside her. I've seen so many porn that CUMS OUTSIDE, on her body, so boringOriginally posted by SpeedCam1852:like someone said...either u r high tide...or...u r adnormal...n Scania N113CRB luver i don remember sayin doggie style but its true i cum alot n maybe its e lots of cum + my circumsize dick made e impact strong....coz when i cum i felt like i exploded inside her....
There was a study made about having sex with a circumcised pe.nis or non-circumcised pe.nis...Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:like someone said...either u r high tide...or...u r adnormal...n Scania N113CRB luver i don remember sayin doggie style but its true i cum alot n maybe its e lots of cum + my circumsize dick made e impact strong....coz when i cum i felt like i exploded inside her....
Wow! But arh, you can always retract the foreskin to expose the "head" in an uncircumcised dick right? I also found that, for example, there isn't enuf lubricant, the friction caused can be extremely painful!Originally posted by dork3d:The study found that the circumcised pe.nis can create a "bigger" impact and sensation when going the flow of "rhythm"... It's due to the exposed area that is covered by the foreskin... The area under the foreskin is very sensitive, just like the inner wall of the va.gina...