my fren said "shiok"Originally posted by kokzter:heard tat "shoot" in , to gals,(sum of thm may), is shiok ah ...
It's up to your foreplay skills to make her wet and lubricated before your "own time own target shooting"... So far me have no problem in this lubrication issue... Sometimes it could be due to the girl's experiencing anxiety and stress, thus unable to signal the necessary hormones to secrete enough va.ginal fluid...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wow! But arh, you can always retract the foreskin to expose the "head" in an uncircumcised dick right? I also found that, for example, there isn't enuf lubricant, the friction caused can be extremely painful!
e truth is...it feels shuang when u cum inside...coz cumming outside u haf to clear e mess especially haf to wipe it off her stomach or ass...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol, pai seh pai seh! The doggie-style is added in by me, you didn't say it. That's why i said "Sorry if i offended you". Yea, that's the natural way, cum inside her. I've seen so many porn that CUMS OUTSIDE, on her body, so boringHell yea! Cuming alot inside a gal sounds fun and exciting, doesn't it?
At least its better than masturbation, there's some pressure and heat when you cum in her right?
* Stands up and starts clapping loudly *Originally posted by dork3d:It's up to your foreplay skills to make her wet and lubricated before your "own time own target shooting"... So far me have no problem in this lubrication issue... Sometimes it could be due to the girl's experiencing anxiety and stress, thus unable to signal the necessary hormones to secrete enough va.ginal fluid...
Retracting the foreskin prior to sex is an option, but there's a high tendency for some guys not been able to retract fully the foreskin during sex... Just note that bacterium-induced va.ginal infections are very common due to the uncleaniness of the area under the foreskin...
Remember: Sex isn't just a guy's pleasure and a girl's torture... It should be enjoyable for both to indulge in...
My wife loves such events a lot... When we were in Hong Kong Portland Street, they have these sex shops and she pulled me in to ask me to buy some of the toys for her...Originally posted by citymax:i do feel that we need to give some respect to the gals out there...
Somehow it juz doesnt sound to good to ask a gal whether she shuang anot..
maybe u should make ur way down to Singapore Expo for the Sex Exhibit to ask the gal over there..
he he... the key.. of course.. is to pleasure the woman ... and u get what u want. Win Win Situation. Great lover , Good sex or both.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:Actually...an advice to all.... do not take sex as a pleasure to urself...coz to us men...its alwys shiok, shuang, high, pleasure n etc... but to gals....not many r keen to sex..coz diff gals diff reactions...
sex is all about 2 partners enjoying e activity as dork said...spend time foreplayin ur gal first...make her as comfortable as possible...play her more...let her understand tat u willing to feel her...make her wet..tats wat i alwys do to my love...understand her...feel e places tat she wants u to feel...once she wet n high...she will be feelin u in no time....BJ, 6-9, t.i.t f-ing, donkey-style etc..... jus please her 1st n make her orgasm....
AND PLEASE i'm not tryin to encourage unprotect sex to everyone...play safe is still e best....
thnks manOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he... the key.. of course.. is to pleasure the woman ... and u get what u want. Win Win Situation. Great lover , Good sex or both.
Originally posted by molgax:people crap their pants when they die
yEAH.Originally posted by sirAdrian:U cant Pee while u erect!!! Is a same thing as when u pee u cant cum.
u can try lor.
when u erect then u go pee....see can pee a not
If i remember my sec 3 bio class correctly there is a valve that block the bladder when u erect so as to prevent urine from coming out. and when u pee u cant cum, as there is a valve block the sperm duct also.
you're wrong. what abt in the mornings?Originally posted by sirAdrian:U cant Pee while u erect!!! Is a same thing as when u pee u cant cum.
u can try lor.
when u erect then u go pee....see can pee a not
Pal,Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:no i did not pee... i cum inside her many times....though nv got her pregnant coz i only cum inside her ard 5 to 6 days after her period...rest of the days condom....jus feelin tat i shouldnt do tat coz she don like it.....she pleasing mi tats all but im hurtin her...