hmm..so u meant when u were minding ur own business, this malay guy looked at u? and u thought "this time die liao?"Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:this week monday i and my gf and a fren od my go esplanade eat dinner. then after dinner we decided to go esplanade enjoy the scenery and sea breeze. when up there got many malay guys all look pai kai type. then my fren gtg, my gf and i stay behind and find 1 dark corner to "ahem ahem" then got many malay guy sit around us looking at us. i know i this time die liao. luckily my heaven sent fren come back as he worried abt us. he like a hero sia not scare of them and he prepare to fight 4 us. Then just nice the guard come then the guard ask us to go.
lesson 1: esplanade is a suck place for couple to go do "outdoor activitiy'
lesson 2: dun go esplanade alone
cough larOriginally posted by mhcampboy:"ahem ahem" means wad...![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:"ahem ahem" means wad...![]()
your gf is leaving u soon..Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:this week monday i and my gf and a fren od my go esplanade eat dinner. then after dinner we decided to go esplanade enjoy the scenery and sea breeze. when up there got many malay guys all look pai kai type. then my fren gtg, my gf and i stay behind and find 1 dark corner to "ahem ahem" then got many malay guy sit around us looking at us. i know i this time die liao. luckily my heaven sent fren come back as he worried abt us. he like a hero sia not scare of them and he prepare to fight 4 us. Then just nice the guard come then the guard ask us to go.
lesson 3: Esplanade is a good place to train for martial artsOriginally posted by Rika Ishikawa:this week monday i and my gf and a fren od my go esplanade eat dinner. then after dinner we decided to go esplanade enjoy the scenery and sea breeze. when up there got many malay guys all look pai kai type. then my fren gtg, my gf and i stay behind and find 1 dark corner to "ahem ahem" then got many malay guy sit around us looking at us. i know i this time die liao. luckily my heaven sent fren come back as he worried abt us. he like a hero sia not scare of them and he prepare to fight 4 us. Then just nice the guard come then the guard ask us to go.
hanky panky laOriginally posted by pinkish purple papayas:what is *ahem ahem*?
sex ah? seriously i dun know..
why would u want to have sex on explanade?
then u dare to have and dun dare to type it out? just say sex can liao mah? ahem what?