Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:
this week monday i and my gf and a fren od my go esplanade eat dinner. then after dinner we decided to go esplanade enjoy the scenery and sea breeze. when up there got many malay guys all look pai kai type. then my fren gtg, my gf and i stay behind and find 1 dark corner to "ahem ahem" then got many malay guy sit around us looking at us. i know i this time die liao. luckily my heaven sent fren come back as he worried abt us. he like a hero sia not scare of them and he prepare to fight 4 us. Then just nice the guard come then the guard ask us to go.
lesson 1: esplanade is a suck place for couple to go do "outdoor activitiy'
lesson 2: dun go esplanade alone
Hello Esplanade is place for show !!! you go there to give free outdoor show , ahem ahem ...... of cause got people see !!! If you want private then go hotel 81 !
haha sound like 2 group of gangster there, them & you all !!! By the way hero .... alway first one to die .... anyway people did nothing wrong, you give free show ahem till so loud, people see did not pay you for free show, your friend go hero ... prepare to fight ... think you all more gangster !!!